Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 112 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Weng from Macau
Couples
Seaglenest Studio
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great stay
Modern, great breakfast and lovely environment
Reviewed February 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

pak from China
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2015
farm stay BBQ dinner
BBQ facilities & food quality as well as quantity are all excellent. I enjoyed the Jacuzzi very much, that's the only Jacuzzi available in my whole trip in Tas. Jane is very nice, friendly.
Reviewed January 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Merry from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
very nice and great experience
Nice farm view and spacious in cottage
Comfortable cottage and good for BBQ family gathering. The owner is nice and friendly.
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from China
Couples
Seaglenest Studio
Stayed one night in November 2014
one night at farm
privacy, clean and comfortable accomondation
It is big, you are unable see another house with others. The facility in the accomondation is well equiped and comfortable. The view is good and I am unable to see many stars at night. But there is only sheep and no other farm life experience (except a tour for seeing shaping sheep).
Reviewed December 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Annie from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
Expensive for a farm stay with no cooked meals.
Friendly hosts, fresh air and a chance to catch a glimpse of possum on our balcony!
Enjoyable but n
Reviewed November 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Diana from Australia
Couples
Seaglenest Studio
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Country Hospitality & Beautiful Views
Fabulous farm stay. Great views. Beautifully appointed & decorated. Engaging hosts.
Welcoming, lovely hosts in Tim & Jane. Great views, quiet, peaceful location. Beautiful cottage, delightfully appointed. Extremely comfy bed. Restful & relaxing.
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

chan from China
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
A very natural cottage
sheeps are all around.
very good, the food they provided is wonderful. And I was waken up by the sheep yelling, it is so great.
Reviewed October 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Luke from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
very nice stay
location, peace and quiet and friendly people
Awesome time thanks to all
Reviewed October 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Choo from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2014
2 bedroom cottage in a farm
Space: It was a huge cottage with a fireplace using real wood :). Bacon, eggs, juice and milk were complementary. Jacuzzi in the bathroom. Water was brownish but we enjoyed the spa.
Quiet with the sheep bleat. We were close to the sheep and lambs. Naturally, they will run when you go near them. A total of 3,300 sheep. Wow! Singapore island, Sentosa will fit in this whole farm
Reviewed October 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Li from Hong Kong
Couples
Seaglenest Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great and valuable living
Beautiful view, friendly staff, close to nature.
Wonderful experience.
Reviewed October 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: