Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 65 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Laurelle from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Excellent overall
Value for money
Reviewed February 25, 2016

huliang from China
Couple
2 Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
it is very comfortable
very close distance with hobart airport,full kitchen facility ,clear,warm!
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Roger from United States
Couple
Cottage
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great one-nighter
Close to airport, clean and comfortable.
Great
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Grace from Malaysia
Group
2 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good
Location, beds comfort, cleanliness
It was a good stay. However, the wifi connection was totally unable to be detected at the cabin that we stayed. We asked assistance from reception as stated on the information & only informed by staff that our cabin was too far, out cabin located at the end of the park. Asked us to get the line at the shared kitchen area. Should inform earlier upon check in or get solution on that as stated in the info that free wifi access.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Stephanie from United States
Couple
2 Bedroom Cabin
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Defied Expectations
Clean, comfortable, spacious and homey
Was meant to be just a convenient place to sleep after a late flight - this accommodation was so lovely and the people so welcoming that we've booked it again before we fly home. Would have happily stayed there longer, though being so close to the airport means being far from everything else. Wonderful choice of stay.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Ang from Singapore
Family with older children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Convenient and good value
Good cooking facility, Clean and convenient, 20minutes walk from Hobart airport, centralised location for short visit.
The staff was very friendly and helpful even at late hours. they provided full range of cooking facility either inside the room or in the common area. Laundry was available 24 hours. Bedding and towels is new and very comfortable. There is hot and cold air-conditioning give comfort in the room. I like the place
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Tan from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Beside location this hotel have nothing
location, location and location
this is the last hotel for our trip in Hobart. we choice the hotel because of the location. beside location, i can't think any other good things bout this hotel. hotel staff also behave like every customer here also touch and go only, so they are not that friendly.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

SHENGYE from China
Group
Cottage
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
it's a good hotel if you have a flight to catch
price, cleanness, independent house
Reviewed October 09, 2015

CHUK from Hong Kong
Group
Cottage
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Comfort Hotel
1. Near the Airport, 2. The staff is nice, 3. The Hotel is clean, quiet and comfort.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Noel from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great
Location ,Great Staff,great rooms
Fantastic
Reviewed June 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: