Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 218 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

David from Australia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Mountain View
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good value and location
Room was spacious and very clean and had a good number and selection of pillows (so many hotels just don't get that). It lacks the uniqueness of the Henry Jones or the character of the Lenna and surrounding Battery point, but I find this hotel the best overall hotel in Hobart.
Reviewed August 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thoa from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent service
Friendly and helpful staff from front desk to room service. Instead of taken taxi to airport, front desk staff suggested that we can use private driver service at stand by price similar to taxi services. The private hotel car services is to be recommended at standby rate. Value for money. Great location with water view. We booked city view and was upgraded to water view. Thank you front desk staff for a lovely unexpexted surprise!
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Julie from Australia
Couples
Twin Superior Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Fantastic stay
Amazing views over the harbour. Nice big clean comfy room with all you need. Get a superior harbour view room - well worth it!
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kartika from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Clean and big room
Very happy with the room cleanliness and the customer service. undercover parking with just 9 dollars per night and can be use for multiple entry. I love the availability of pillow selection as I am unable to sleep with pillow that is too soft. Location is a short walk approx 10 -15 mins to Salamnca Market and to city shopping mall.
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

nebojsa from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Enjoyed staying
my favorite hotel in Hobart, perfect location, good room, nice restaurant and bar ...
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KALAYANIN from Thailand
Couples
Superior Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Excellent
No more
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Annemaree from Australia
Couples
Mountainside
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Holiday
Lovely location. Enjoyed our stay
Reviewed July 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kathryn from Australia
Couples
Superior Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
A room with a view
The room we booked was fantastic. A good size with an amazing view of the harbour & also the snow capped Mt Wellington. Location....Location. Excellent. We will be back.
Reviewed July 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ricardo from Australia
Couples
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Location with quiet surrounding.
It's a stone throw away from the harbour plus within walking distance to CBD and other famous spots. Well maintained and housekeeping are trustworthy. Managers are assuring and sure know how to take care of their guests.
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Spiro from Australia
Business travelers
Mountain Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good, clean & comfortable.
Rooms are roomy & clean. Facilities are excellent & staff very friendly.
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: