Very good 7.7
Based on 682 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 682 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Marcus from Egypt
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Comfortable stay and friendly staff.
Friendly staff, location, comfortable room
I liked my stay so much at Travelodge. Staff is friendly and caring.
Reviewed January 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Graham from Australia
Couples
Budget Queen Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
One night in Hobart
Location, location, location
I called to get directions to the offsite parking as I was bringing a trailer and knew there was no room at the hotel. I was put on hold for 15 minutes - not a good start to my experience. There was only one person on reception and she was really busy and wasn't really able to provide the level of support needed when the hotel was so busy but she tried her best. The room was ok, clean and adequate. The shower was strong but made the bathroom exceedingly wet. Great location. Lousy views from the room we stayed in on the second floor.
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good valule city hotel
Cleanliness, Location & Comfort
Comfortable stay in the city, good centralised location. Only issue I had was the lifts that was being upgraded and caused quite a delay with only 1 lift operational. The bathrooms were also exceptionally small.
Reviewed December 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from Australia
Groups
Budget Twin
Stayed one night in December 2015
Convenient location. Parking worked out ok.
Location close to salamanca market, free street parkings after 6pm, good quality hotel stay
Location close to salamanca market, free street parkings after 6pm,& before 8:30am. good quality hotel stay. Onsite car park costs $12. Good value for money for the busy time of the year.
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ben from Australia
Couples
Budget Twin
Stayed one night in December 2015
Tiny rooms, broken lifts
Location,
Was very disappointed with the room size. Can barely move, let alone bring luggage for 2 into a twin bed room. Lifts were undergoing maintenance, so only one lift which was slow and tied us up for 10 minutes just to get down from the 9th floor. Would've stayed if I could pay less, but definitely not good value for money.
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jean from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
Holiday in Tassi
Location, microwave, service
Really enjoyed our visit, staff were very helpful
Reviewed December 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alex from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Good location
location location location
Good
Reviewed December 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Business travelers
Budget Queen
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good location, good staff
Location,Staff,
I enjoyed my stay, close walk into centre of town or waterfront. Only downside one small lift working at the moment, but they are building a new lift.But would stay there again.
Reviewed December 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fwei from Malaysia
Families with young children
Executive Hotel Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Tassie Holiday starting point
Location, Clean and Relatively New
Good, location was very convenient and accessible.
Reviewed December 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WENG from Macau
Solo travelers
Budget Twin
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice
Nice, Comfort & Good environment
Nice, Comfort & Good environment
Reviewed November 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: