Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 184 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

Julianti from Indonesia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Lake View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice view, spacious
We got room facing the lake, with beds that can fit to six peoples though it's only four of us. A bit far from the city, but it's ok if you have car with you.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Maria from Singapore
Couples
Budget Heritage Studio
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Comfortable place
Stayed in the budget heritage studio for a night, comfortable place! Then kitchen facility in the room itself does not include a stove but it is provided in the shared kitchen. Overall happy with the stay, would definitely recommend!
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Kai-hong from Taiwan
Couples
Budget Heritage Studio
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good
Nice
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Tanbeen from Australia
Groups
Budget Heritage Studio
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
review
need to improve
Reviewed April 09, 2016

chong from Singapore
Families with young children
Motel Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
value for money
near river, silent
small room. easy accessible
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Nidhi from Thailand
Couples
Small Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice location and comfortable stay
Comfortable beds, hot showers and nice decor
No issues at the hotel. We were comfortable throughout our stay. Hotel had nice decor and staff were pleasant.
Reviewed February 20, 2016

DAVID from Australia
Business travelers
Motel Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
BASIC NEEDS
Position by the water, Kitchenette, Cleanliness
As a business traveller the Motel met all the basic needs. The staff were friendly, supermarkets, shops and restaurants were close by. I'd stay there again. I didn't eat at the Motel so can't score that.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

suzanne from Australia
Couples
Small Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
new year
good shower
Our room literally stunk we reported to manager on duty who attended the room to and he stated staff had turned off the fridge which defrosted and water leaked onto to carpet which was drentched ! The carpet was so filthy that with being waterlogged it literally smelt like a smelly poo it was disgusting. The manager gave us a can of hunters spray said sorry but we are fully booked. No discount was offered.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

LI from Singapore
Families with older children
Motel Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Is Fine.
The room is litte small for 3 paxs, but the room is clean and near to my friend place.
Fine and value for money.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

jenna from Australia
Families with young children
Motel Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
pleasant stay 😊
the view. the tv and comfy bed
it was good. but the room was very very warm x
Reviewed December 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: