Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 222 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Jane from Australia
Couples
Hotel Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great place to stay
We had a great stay. Close to restaurants and pubs. Walking distance to where we wanted to go. Easy check in and great staff. Large spacious rooms
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Aaron from Australia
Groups
Hotel Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice hotel
Decent hotel near the town. Parking difficult and busy, however, hotel offered free overflow parking a short walk away.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Lily from Australia
Groups
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
Would be better if slippers are provided.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Renee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Studio Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
N/A
N/A
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Hung from Hong Kong
Couples
Studio Apartment
Stayed one night in June 2016
Everything is great
We got free upgrade to one bedroom apartment and stayed one night in Hobart. Location is good. Just few minutes walk to the dock and there are a lot of restaurants. Room equipped with all facilities like my home. Very spacious indeed. Free car park is available. Living in this historical building is a great experience and we enjoy to stay in this hotel very much.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Mark from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Location excellent, spacious apartment
great location, sizeable apartment. the only negative was the bed itself was just too hard. I have a firm bed at home but I never got used to this one over the 3 nights. would definitely still stay here again. great value for money
Reviewed June 14, 2016

tom from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
weekend away
great hotel very friendly staff, our 1 bed apartment was superb, parking was a bit tight but OK, great location with loads of eateries and pubs
Reviewed May 25, 2016

alley from Australia
Couples
Hotel Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Weekend away
Lovely clean room. Perfect location. Our favorite place to stay
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Paul from Australia
Business travelers
Studio Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
excellent hotel
great location and stay - thanks!
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Hao from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in April 2016
The one bed apartment is so good with 35M/seconds wireless speed. Perfect!
Perfect!
Reviewed April 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: