Excellent 8.1
Based on 65 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 65 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Pronoy from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
First time in Kiama, wouldn't stay anywhere else!
Staff, cleanliness, location
Enjoyed our stay at the shores motel, good sized room, clean and great staff! We will be back soon :)
Reviewed October 17, 2015

Elizabeth from Australia
Couples
Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
staff
staff changed our room after our booking wad mucked up
not bad
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Lindawati from Indonesia
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Convenience - Great Location
Location, Close to the Blowhole, shops, cafe and restaurants
Nice place to stay, the room and bathroom is clean, the Staff is friendly. Very convenient and close to everything. Kiama Blowhole is only a 15 minutes leisurely walking distance away. Shops,cafe and restaurants is just across the road.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Robyn from Australia
Solo travelers
Spa Room on Lawn Area
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Kiama Shores
location
The only problem with the motel was the plumbing. When the cold tap was turned on it made a dreadfully loud noise. Other guests would have been bothered by our tap being used, as we were when their tap was turned on.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Caroline from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Basic hotel but lovely
Newly renovated, basic but great and all I needed
Basic hotel but lovely. I didn't eat in the hotel but I was sick and they let me extend my check out time an hour which was greatly appreciated because the room was booked after me. The hotel really is basic but it's newly renovated and all I needed so great value for money - $100 less a night than others in the town.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

tracy from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
kiama
access privacy staff
Very good
Reviewed August 12, 2015

lim from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Great hotel,very big room
Clean, friendly staff and excellent location
Great
Reviewed July 19, 2015

LEALA from South Korea
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Goooood
Good
Good
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Kate from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Value for money
Location, room size & friendly staff
Reviewed May 08, 2015

Brian from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Scully's travels
Location, renovated and clean
Reviewed April 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: