Excellent 8.3
Based on 148 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 148 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Susan from Australia
Couples
Studio 2 Persons
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Very good hotel
We stayed for 8 nights was upgraded to 1 bedroom apartment great location very good value for money.Would stay again.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Ngahuia from Australia
Couples
Superior Room Water View
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
All Front no Substance
View, bed, reception staff
Disappointing. Lobby attempted to have Christmas spirit but was half hearted. Carpet coming up outside lifts. Cigarette butts on ledge outside balcony. No breakfast room service was disappointing as balcony perfect spot for breakfast. Breakfast room too small for guests. Being woken at 1:30 in morning by loud guests did not help things. Would I stay again or recommend to others, probably not.
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Alexander from Germany
Couples
Studio 2 Persons
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
3 night in Mandurah
location, staff, large rooms
The Sebel Mandurah hotel is located a very nie spot in Mandurah. Our room had a huge balcony and a nice view. The hotel is very clean and the hotel staff is very friendly. Highly recommendable.
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Damian from Singapore
Couples
Studio 2 Persons
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great hotel. Stayed 3 nights for IM70.3
- Great location, Rooms were great, Staff is very helpful
Would definitely recommend this hotel. Staff is excellent. Very helpful.
Reviewed November 10, 2015

emma from Australia
Couples
Superior Room Water View
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
lovely
location view modern
very nice. just what we needed
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Bee from Singapore
Families with young children
Studio 2 Persons
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Disappointing!
1) Location 2) bed 3) wheelchair-friendly
We booked a studio but got a wheelchair-friendly room ie. high floor view, bathroom were all compromised. The tiled flooring was really slimy and slip hazard in bathroom, hence it's an irony to be disabled-friendly
Reviewed October 02, 2015

Selwyn from Seychelles
Couples
Studio 2 Persons
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Weekend Break
relaxing atmosphere, comfortable bed and friendly staff
Spent relaxing weekend and it was exactly that..relaxing. Felt million Nile away from busy life.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Donovan from Australia
Families with young children
Studio 2 Persons
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Fantastic!!!
Food, Service, Convienience
Our stay at The Sebel Mandurah was Fantastic!!! We couldn't have asked for a better weekend, the Hotel Staff were fabulous and nothing was too much for them. The Breakfast was a typical Buffet Style, with more than enough varity to suit all tastes. We WILL be back!!! :)
Reviewed September 14, 2015

deborah from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Nice stay
View location room size
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Angelina from Singapore
Couples
Studio 2 Persons
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Keep coming back
Location, comfort, security
Our 3rd stay and still loving it. Favourite place to stay on holiday. Must try to understand.
Reviewed August 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: