Exceptional 9.5
Based on 29 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 29 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.8
  • Service 9.9
  • Value for money 9.2
  • Food and dining 9.3
Sort by

andrew from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Queen Room 1
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
short break
accomodation standard, cleanliness and staff friendliness
We were made very welcome and were immediately impressed with our accommodation, the staff recommended activities in the area and couldn't have been more helpful.Breakfast was excellent, being served in a friendly relaxed atmosphere.
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Tan from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen Room 3
Stayed one night in October 2014
Fantastic stay.
The host, Linda and Greg. Accommodation is clean and comfortable. location is good
Greg and Linda are warm and friendly people. Very nice couple. I was thankful they could accommodate my 3 years old girl even I did not mention during my booking. They explained to me to watch out for her because their house is near the road and Roses full of thorns. Their house is very well kept, clean and comfortable. I will recommend to friends and relatives if they ever go to Busselton.
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Sheena from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Excellent stay
Very homely, clean n wonderful host n hostess
The accommodation is much better than expected. Linda n Greg are so friendly that they really make you feel at home. Very glad to hv stayed here. And thanks to both of them for waiving the extra charge although we have a kid with us !
Reviewed October 07, 2014

JOHN from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great experience in Busselton
The five star quality of the accommodation; the superb qualty of the breakfasts; the friendly owners
We were pleasantly surprised by the all round high standard of o the facilities and service
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Adrian from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed one night in August 2014
Homely stay...a home away from home
hospitality.......comfort........thoughtfulness
Our stay was truly a home-away-from-home experience. Greg & Linda are such a hospitable couple! Really glad to have had them as our hosts. The ensuite room that we were given had every detail we could think of! Although we has a single + double bed in the room, it didn't feel at all cramped. The shared area of kitchen/dining room/living room was so comfortable, it felt so homey! Linda recommended us to a Indian restaurant (Jewel of India)in town, that served fantastic food! Breakfast served by the couple the next morning was simple but yet sufficient and cooked with such love and care. It was great having the morning chit-chat over breakfast. Baudins of Busselton B&B truly deserves the top marks! Thank you Greg & Linda!
Reviewed August 27, 2014

Gloria from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Queen Room 1
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great experience
our hosts were warm and welcoming, making sure everything was going well for us and giving great recommendations for dining and sights. Breakfast was top notch!
Our hosts were really sweet and welcoming, this was our first experience at a B&B and it was such a nice one! We especially enjoyed the deco and comfortable room. And homemade breakfast made specially by Greg and Linda was really delicious and enjoyable (thanks for the vegemite!). It is about 25 min drive to margaret river region, we found the ride enjoyable and actually liked the location. Highly recommend to couples :)
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Cynthia from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great! Clean and comfortable rooms.
Friendly hosts. Excellent breakfast. Clean and comfortable rooms
Had an enjoyable time. Indeed a home away from home.
Reviewed June 07, 2014

Susan from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Queen Room 1
Stayed one night in May 2014
Clean, new, great breaky, great hosts.
It is very clean. The hosts are mega nice and flexible. The breakfast was amazing, we are going to stay there again.close to main area.
The hosts have a wealth of knowledge and are very helpful. Lots of brochures to help with the area. The food was great.
Reviewed May 09, 2014

Amerigo from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Queen Room 1
Stayed one night in March 2014
Fantastic Stay!
Very comfortable beds, everything thought of and provided for, very friendly and helpful staff/management
Great stay, too bad it was only one night. Great room, plentiful amenities in room and very comfortable common areas. Extremely clean and well maintained. Convenient location close to everything!
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Brett from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Queen Room 1
Stayed one night in January 2014
Absolutely Amazing
Clean, Tranquil, Friendly, a home away from home.
If you are looking at this review then you are considering accommodation in Busselton. My wife and I recently stayed overnight at Baudins B&B when we attended Busselton for a wedding and we wish we could have stayed longer. It is amazing and the hosts (Greg & Linda) are very friendly and sincere. The rooms are just amazing and the shared lounge & kitchen area's have everything you need (including freshly made cookies and cakes). You will love this place and it is a great location for a base if you are visiting the Margaret River Wine region or other areas in the great south west of WA - Yallingup, Dunsborough... Thanks Greg and Linda, we will see you again soon.
Reviewed February 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: