Excellent 8.8
Based on 111 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 111 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Nicholas from Australia
Business traveler
Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
The standard
Location, clean, stylish
Great as usual
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Emily from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
great studio
smart car available for hire, artistic, amazing shower
We booked a studio room over Valentines day weekend. The studio is well equipped with cooking utensils and facilities as well as a couch, table and chairs. The layout is spacious, we had 3 guests around for tea and there's plenty of room for everyone to sit. The shower in particular is excellent. Breakfast at the Gramercy is good too. We were apartment hunting, so it was very useful to be able to hire a smart car for $50 a day.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Adam from Australia
Solo traveler
Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Perfect for my short stay
Amazing Location, Chapel Street Close, Hotel has a nice vibe about it
I stayed one night at the Cullen Hotel. Whilst it was only a short stay, it was very comfortable indeed. The location seemed fantastic, it's a shame I only had to stay one night in Melbourne.
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Wendy from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Loving the art
The beds
Reviewed January 29, 2015

Eriksson from Sweden
Group
Deluxe Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Nice and fresh rooms, central location
Cleanliness, Well equipped rooms, good location
We only stayed 1 night and didn't eat at the hotel. It was very comfortable and had all the things we needed in the room, hair dryer, iron, good size TV etc. extremely comfortable beds.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Jason from Australia
Couple
Junior Penthouse Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Mini Penthouse Delight
The view from the Penthouse. The location. The gym.
Wonderful. Highly recommend it as an easy get away super convenient.
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Ben from United Kingdom
Couple
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
nice stylish hotel
great bed, staff all very helpful and firendly, nice restaurant in the hotel and easy access to chapel street from the hotel
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Robert from Australia
Couple
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good Location
Location
Reviewed November 10, 2014

alex from Australia
Couple
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Comfortable hotel in great location
art, comfortable, friendly
Very comfortable hotel in great location
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Toby from China
Couple
Deluxe Studio Suite Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Good
Comfortable, convenience, safe
Convenience and comfortable with good service from front desk.
Reviewed April 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: