Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 334 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

JItan from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
.
.
Reviewed April 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Australia
Couples
Superior Queen Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Couple night away
Hotel lobby is very nice but rooms are very outdated and look like they haven't been renovated since the 80s rooms where clean except windows but I can live with that carpet was pinned down properly in our room 528 and could over time become a hazard staff were very friendly and spa and facilities were to a very good standard breakfeast was lovely I am under the understanding the hotel is trying to make a profit but I believe being a bit outside the city parking should be for free and not $14 but overall it was a very nice stay and u would recommend bay ire Edon on the park
Reviewed April 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

manoj from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
nt bad
it was ok
Reviewed March 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Queen Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
great hotel great price and a great stay
i loved my stay. great location and value. the bonus for me after a late check in was the standard 12.00 noon checkout.
Reviewed March 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chye from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in February 2016
Extended stay
Front desk and restaurant staff were friendly and helpful.
Good clean hotel with great, polite and helpful staff, especially at breakfast. Extended stay by another day due to that. Car park was a bit cramped, need to be careful with corners. Limited front entrance, had some difficulty with luggage.
Reviewed March 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Clayton from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Nice hotel - bad mattress
Staff, location, value
Second stay. All good except mattress completely unacceptable. I am a frequent traveller and the mattress was as worn as I have ever seen. I had a similar issue last time. Management, everything is good and you are letting yourself down by not keeping your beds to an acceptable level.
Reviewed March 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

RENIE from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great experience
Great place to stay during our short trip to Melbourne. The room interior is a bit outdated and should be refresh, love the hotel staff and location near city. recommended for short trip in Melbourne.
Reviewed March 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

greg from Australia
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Disappointed
location view
I came down from bendigo victoria for a romantic night with my wife on valentines only to be woken up by loud machinery coming from the top of our motel room on the 7th floor it was that bad the hotel manager shifted us to another hotel up the road which was good but mind you that was at 2am in the morning in which our whole experience at this hotel was lost by loud machinery very disappointed.
Reviewed February 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Li from China
Families with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
MR. Chen
Location, Cleanliness and good scenery outside the window
near Albert park, good location and friendly staff
Reviewed December 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gulistan from Australia
Business travelers
Superior Queen Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good location
Location, room , friendly staff
The Hotel was close to my work place , had nice time.
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: