Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1221 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Patrick from Australia
Couples
Studio Executive
Stayed one night in January 2016
great position
position and friendly service
pleasant
Reviewed January 14, 2016

MARGARET from Thailand
Solo travelers
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Perfect mid-priced hotel
Location, comfort, design
The stay was excellent. The pool is fantastic. The staff were the most responsive and friendly that I have met in ages. The location is so central that you can enjoy everything that Melbourne has to offer. Some rogue traveller had been smoking in the room, even though the hotel states that it is a non-smoking hotel. Off with their butt!
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Dawn from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
good location
good location, friendly staff, nice spacious room!
we stayed for 5 nights, the room was well equipped and had a comfortable bed. overall a pleasant experience!
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Sherman from United States
Couples
Deluxe Studio Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Convenient location, but staff service is so so.
Location, service apartment so they had cooking utencils, even a toaster.
Good location. Not far from restaurants and Tram station is right in front of hotel. However, staff service is so so. Gave us the wrong password for wifi, and did not notify us when they realized it was a mistake. I had to check with them again before getting the right password. Wifi required daily entry of password, which was a bit annoying as we were there for 4 nights.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Ryan from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Value for money
Value for money, location, room size
Rooms are big and location is very central in CBD. Excellent hotel for a couple of days' stay at a reasonable value. Only problem is that wifi gets disconnected now and then when it has reached max no of users, but that is a minor thing. Overall, a pleasant stay
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Tracey from New Zealand
Couples
studio deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Fab location
Location, cost and room size
We stayed for 3 nights leading up to Christmas. The check in was quick and efficient and they allowed use to check in before 2pm without prior arrangement. The room was well appointed and had a small kitchenette and living area. The cost included wi fi
Reviewed January 04, 2016

edith from Thailand
Couples
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
Weekend
Location
Excellent
Reviewed January 01, 2016

PHAN from Malaysia
Couples
Studio Executive
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
5 nights stay at Citadines
big and comfortable room, complete kitchen stuff , good location
I stayed at this hotel during Christmas holiday. We feel like we are staying at home as the room is equipped with complete kitchen set, sofa ,TV, radio and sound system. Wi-fi connection is good , surfing of the internet quite smooth. Hotel'sl lobby is equipped with comfortable sofa, table, computer, printer and also a lots of tour information sheet. Easy to look for food on the nearby, Japanese food, fast food, China food just 2-5 minutes walks. Overall I am satisfied during the stay at Citadines on Bourke Melbourne.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Narelle from Thailand
Couples
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Trip to Theatre
Location, Amenities, Cleanliness
We had a great stay, only wish we cold have stayed longer.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Pamela from Singapore
Families with older children
studio deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Citadines Hotel Reviews
Room, Location and Service
Fantastic stay at Citadines! Will come back and stay again if we visit Melbourne! Convenient location, comfortable and clean rooms. 2 thumbs up!
Reviewed December 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: