Very good 8.0
Based on 22 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Peter from Australia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Convenient
Close to the job we were working in and the cost of accommodation.
The stay was fine and convenient for what we required.
Reviewed May 09, 2014

Heather from New Zealand
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2014
Did the trick
Clean, comfortable decent size room
We needed a place to stay overnight before a very early tee off, comfort inn was close to the course. It's a simple straight forward motel.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Zuriah from Malaysia
Family with older children
Twin Share
Stayed one night in December 2013
family focused hotel
comfortable, reasonably priced and close to amenities
I would say I was satisfied with the service and the room provided. It is within my expectation. Its closeness to the eating places and shopping area is a plus point. I would recommend to friends who came to Melbourne and on their way to the airport to spend 1 or 2 nights at the hotel.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Tracy from Australia
Couple
Twin Share
Stayed one night in January 2014
Friendly, Clean and Comfortable
Friendly Management, Walking distance to Public transport, Cleanliness and well maintained.
In total we stayed for 8 nights. Staff and Management were very friendly. Rooms were clean and well maintained. We would return if the need arose.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Lisa from Australia
Solo traveler
Twin Share
Stayed one night in November 2013
comfortable stay
large rooms, great customer service and lication
We booked a room here to go to a concert in Werribee Park. Great location, only a short cab ride. Large rooms, very comfortable stay.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Zhou from China
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
good place
room food clean
nice place have good food and big size room. There are lots of place around for shopping.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Zhou from China
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
good place
room food clean
nice place have good food and big size room. There are lots of place around for shopping.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Evelyn from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Convenient and comfortable
Clean great air conditioning and water is hot in the shower
Eight out of ten
Reviewed August 29, 2013

David from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
Jekyll and Hyde manager.
Location, quietness, cleanliness.
Arrived later than planner, after reception had closed - had tried to call ahead on the number supplied by Agoda but could not get it to work on my UK mobile. Called the number on the door and the manger was told I should have called earlier, I apologised and the manager came down (he lives above reception) and very courteously checked me in. In my rush to check in I forgot to ask how to access the internet, realising this about 20 mins after check in (just after 10pm), I called the number again and the manager became very agitated refusing to come down and open up reception 'again' in order to issue me with a voucher for the internet, pointing out that he had been very polite when I had been late the first time he came down but that I he did not offer a 24 hour service, when I pleaded he became quite rude. Room was good - drab colours belied the fact that the fittings and bedding are all quite new and modern. Had it not been for the manager I would reccomend (though it's not cheap)as is in a quiet residential area just of the main road, but I think the manager needs to learn to be more flexible, tolerant and understanding of the needs of travellers (for whom things don't always go to plan) if he is going to be in this business.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Don from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
A motel where family could meet prior to a wedding
Close proximity to Werribee Mansion. Cheaper than Werribee Mansion. Close to public transport (rail)
Reviewed April 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: