Good 6.9
Based on 34 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 34 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 4.4
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Lynn from Australia
Couple
Spa Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Great stay
Very friendly very clean
Comfortable
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Lisa from Australia
Group
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Comfortable and pleasant stay
Polite and helpful staff, location to our venue and clean rooms
Nice small hotel clean rooms, a little over priced, on the main road, I would say more like a 3 star hotel, the staff were lovely and accomatating
Reviewed July 20, 2015

ALYSON from Australia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Rooms were comfortable enough but over priced
The staff/owners were very accomodating.
Stay was fine although showers were terrible and I felt the rooms were over price but ccomfortable.
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Anthony from Australia
Couple
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
critique
Location access proximity to rail station
ok but place is tired. Hot water took 3+ minutes to come through as described by motel.
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Christopher from Australia
Couple
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Short visit to greensborough
Position, friendly staff, great breakfast
Room in middle of renovation but still reasonably comfortable. Handy position-close to shopping and army base!
Reviewed March 15, 2015

sussan from Australia
Couple
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Review
Price
Extremely noisy, felt like i was sleeping in the middle of the road.
Reviewed February 24, 2015

Suzanne from Australia
Family with young children
Twin Share Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Just what we wanted
Convenient location, yummy breakfasts, friendly service
Great! I've been here a few times now, and have always enjoyed my stay. It is in a convenient location for me to visit family, and very easy to get to from the airport. The staff are friendly and welcoming, and treat my little girl like one of their own family.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Trevor from Australia
Business traveler
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Great
As above
As above
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Bonny from Australia
Family with older children
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Motel needs to be renovated. Very old & out dated.
Close to Simspon Barracks
Motel was old & out dated. Fixtures broken. Rooms had mould & smoke smell through furniture. Not value for money.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Salvatore from Australia
Business traveler
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Excellent
Location, friendly/helpful staff, very clean
Great. Easy access from major roads and helpful staff.
Reviewed July 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: