Very good 8.0
Based on 45 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 45 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Scott from Australia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Good value and location
LARGE ROOMS, LOCATION, VALUE
Really enjoyed our stay. Only problem our key could not access the beautiful indoor pool. phoned the Habitat staff twice, but never got back to me.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

josaphene from Australia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 8 nights in June 2013
awesome view and very secure
Security, view and location
We were upgraded to the QV1 apartments for our stay in Melbourne the location was fantastic and the view was awesome the apartment had everything we needed but was quite dated and needed a makeover, it also needed a good clean.Overall we were fairly happy but very glad that we were upgraded as i would not like to see what we would have been in otherwise.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Nahdan from Malaysia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in May 2013
Value for money
Well equipped, affordable and good location.
Pros: Good location, everything was within walking distance. Cons: Bad beds, carpet needs cleaning.
Reviewed June 09, 2013

Wan from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Nice 2 bedroom apartment
Centrally located and self contained
This apartment is being handled by a group of people. it is not a hotel. We do not know this when we book it. We have been using agoda a long time and always received treatment befitting hotel standard. This is not it. However, the apartment is nice and within walking distance to almost everything. Right under the apartment you can find Woolworth, Big W, Harvey Norman and a host of chic eatery.
Reviewed June 07, 2013

Thomas from Ireland
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
very good
Location. space, Gym
Good stay but no internet access in the room or in the lobby
Reviewed May 15, 2013

geoff from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in March 2013
Simple but good apartment in great location
location, kitchen, size
A good clean apartment with a good sized kitchen/living area, with separate bedroom and bathroom. The living area was sparsely furnished but functional, with very little sace other than the wardrobes for storing possesions. Otherwise an excellent apartment. Its in a good location with all of central Melbourne within easy walking distance and easy access to buses and trains
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Alan from Australia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
Great location
location, grocery store below and quiet
It was a place which suited our family needs and from the location activities we wanted to undertake were easily achieved. Lots of shops and restaurants in close proximity. Needs a screwdriver to fix up some loose cupboards and door handle in bathroom.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Ling from China
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 8 nights in April 2013
Facilities are old
good location, ok service, nice view
The room is a bit old,and the toilet is too small. The stove is broken too. But the loctaion is super good, and since we lived on the 40th floor, the view is amazing.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Sek from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in June 2012
Centrally Located
located in CBD , locateda above one of the largest department stores, tramstop at doorstep
Room was well equipped with everything you need for long stays eg balcony, washing machine, drying machines, fridge, kitchen utensils and utilities etc. Large and spacious bedroom and bathroom and it was clean. Tramstops are just right infront of the entrance of the hotel. Grocery stores Woolworth and Big W are just few steps away.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Sum from Hong Kong
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 8 nights in March 2013
Pleasant experience living in Habitat Apartments
Near supermarket and shopping centre, a large variety of restaurants near by, Good service and clean apartment
Good service: send me email to confirm booking, give me advices from airport to apartment, text me when I arrived, call me and teach me how to get to the apartment when I lost, really kind and helpful hotel representative Good location: located in the centre, many restaurants around , near supermarket and china town, also bank and shopping centres
Reviewed April 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: