Excellent 8.7
Based on 683 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 683 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Lynne from Australia
Family with young children
Queen Hilton Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great staff and Location!
Clean, Friendly staffs and great location!
I stayed with my young niece on the weekend. Check in staff was friendly, check in was quick and easy. Concierge staffs was so helpful with giving us direction. I will stay at Hilton South Wharf again!
Reviewed September 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Emilia from Australia
Couple
King Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Luxurious
The bed was extremely comfortable, the room was very clean and the room was quiet
Fantastic
Reviewed September 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sean from Singapore
Couple
King Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Wonderful 2 nights
Location, comfort and service
The bed was so comfortable! We could not get up the next morning as the bed was too tempting to leave. The staff are really polite and helpful. The concierge had offered us tips on where to have local breakfast and markets. Lastly, having DFO just below the hotel was the cherry on top of the perfect cake.
Reviewed August 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robyn from Australia
Couple
King Hilton Guestroom
Stayed one night in August 2015
Location
Location
Reviewed August 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Larry from Australia
Couple
2 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Amazing location & views
The location and views were amazing
Our stay was great because of the location, howevere, we were under the assumption we were booking a 2 bedroom suite for 2 couples, but 1 bedroom was a master bedroom and the other had 2 single beds.
Reviewed August 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jodie from Australia
Couple
King Hilton Guestroom
Stayed one night in August 2015
Outstanding service & fabulous room with a view
Service, view & location
Fabulous as always! We arrived early not expecting our room to be ready but were extremely pleased when not only was a room ready but it was on the top floor. I'm sure that it was the doing of our magnificent CSO on the desk - we didn't get his name unfortunately - who engaged so well with us and our husband/wife football team banter. Our room not only had an awesome view over Port Phillip Bay but also a mini kitchenette, not that we were able to take advantage of it due to our travel circumstances. LOVED the glorious bubble bath as well but cannot understand the configuration and operation of the shower door that wouldn't swing out, only in, allowing all the water to spray the door as I was getting in it - the only fault we found. Location is perfect and will stay again as we have done several times before. Oh, $50 valet parking charge is a bit steep too...
Reviewed August 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoke from Malaysia
Family with young children
Queen Hilton Family Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Excellent stay Hilton Melb. South Wharf Hotel
Excellent service , cleanliness & very comfortable beds.
Excellent service & helpful staff.
Reviewed August 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kael from Australia
Solo traveler
King Hilton Guestroom
Stayed one night in August 2015
Very good
Fantastic rooms!
Reviewed August 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Logan from New Zealand
Business traveler
Queen Hilton Family Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Excellent Hotel
Staff, Comfortable beds, robes and slippers
Excellent Stay I would highly recommend this hotel
Reviewed August 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marco from Chile
Couple
King Hilton Guestroom Plus
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Excellent hotel
Food, comfort and location
Enjoyed everything thank you.
Reviewed August 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: