Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 421 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Hiu from China
Couples
Executive Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great choice to stay near airport
Free pick up service from and to the airport ! Convenient and friendly staffs. Overall experience is great!
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Ian from Australia
Couples
Executive Studio
Stayed one night in August 2016
Restaurant not up to expectations
The night we were there the place was busy we were not offered a drink when we did order it was not delivered and had to ask the waitress soup was delivered but no bread all in all not a good experience
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Penny from Australia
Couples
Executive Studio
Stayed one night in July 2016
The room was great , really enjoyed our 1 night stay ,
We ordered room service for tea,as we'd had a very hectic weekend, the meals were both cold bit pricey, but all in all very nice place to stay
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Aggie from Australia
Couples
Executive Twin Studio
Stayed one night in July 2016
Busy hotel
Good breakfast and coffee. Dinner on the expensive side. Room was noisy near lift and the opening/closing of neighbouring doors. Aircon was too hot and temp setting wasn't responsive. Turned it off in the end. Bed not too bad but could do with replacing and was starting to get sore back. Nice bathroom. Expensive wifi. No price list with mini-bar. Free shuttle bus but reception didn't advise to expect long queue so nearly missed our flight. Allow 30mins to wait in line for shuttle bus, takes approx 15mins in morning traffic from door to door. Helpful hotel staff, however reception seemed always busy and could have done with extra help.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Andy from Australia
Business travelers
Executive Twin Studio
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good Airport Hotel
With the long stay parking next door this is a great good hotel if you are using Melbourne airport.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Eva from Australia
Couples
Executive Studio
Stayed one night in July 2016
Holiday
Very happy we will back again😐
Reviewed August 02, 2016

wendy from Australia
Couples
Executive Twin Studio
Stayed one night in July 2016
Overpriced and under resourced
Over $200 for one night in a double room. No wifi in room, only one chair though Plenty of room for a second, and we were charged an extra $22 to park our car overnight
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Joanne from Australia
Solo travelers
Executive Studio
Stayed one night in July 2016
Almost a retreat
Nursing a nasty cold I needed somewhere to crash after dropping a relative at the airport before a 3 hour drive home. The Mantra gave me a quiet night, good sleep and delicious breakfast for the journey home.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Richard from Australia
Couples
Executive
Stayed one night in July 2016
very clean
Lack of pressure in the shower
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Andrew from Australia
Families with older children
Family Suite
Stayed one night in July 2016
Rules
Too many stupid rules
Reviewed July 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: