Exceptional 9.4
Based on 16 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 16 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.6
  • Service 9.9
  • Value for money 9.9
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Claire from United Kingdom
Couple
Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 15 nights in November 2013
Home from home
Space and comfort, and nice people
The apartment was spacious, clean and very well-equipped, a real home from home. It was also very quiet at night and felt very safe. Dee and Daryl are very welcoming and friendly hosts with a lovely home and family. Thank you for our stay.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Dennis from Australia
Couple
Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Accommodation exceeded our expectations
Lovely quiet location,very friendly owners, and plentiful supplies for all our needs
Excellent in all respects, and many unexpected pleasant extras throughout the apartment
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Romana from New Zealand
Group
Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Friendly Family Experiance
Clean & Tidy, Friendly Host's
I have no problem in recommending this venue too anyone if you need to stay any were near Berwick the venue's proximity is so handy to shop's,pubs,freeway & public transport its a nice place to just chill out & read a book or swim in the pool or if you just wont to get out of the rat race and blob out
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Robert from Australia
Couple
Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Excellent value, very good location for our needs,
very comfortable bed, staff very friendly, the size of the apartment ( large )
Great place to stay very comfortable and we more than happy we have told our family and friends if they need a good place to stay try this place
Reviewed April 22, 2013

SHUO from China
Family with older children
Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Perfect
Best stay
old trafford apartment was my family's best stay in australia and my best stay in many countries. the place is just like a family. the rooms were very clean, have everything you need and very convenient and the owners were so nice and they treat you like friends. i love my stay in old trafford apartment and wish i've the chance to visit again. it's a little bit far from the city but definitely worth to visit and stay! 100% recommended!
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Jingyu from China
Group
Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Very cosy apartment with privacy
clean, cosy, owner was very helpful and provided us full privacy.
We really enjoyed our stay, three rooms for three of us. Definately recommend
Reviewed September 19, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: