Very good 7.4
Based on 384 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 384 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Alton from South Africa
Business travelers
Deluxe Queen Twin
Stayed one night in November 2013
Short stop but comfortable
Rate, availability, location
Very pleasant stay and the free wifi was a welcome change from the other business hotels that use this as a money spinner.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Natasha from Australia
Solo travelers
Executive Queen
Stayed one night in October 2013
Eventful.
Bed, pillows and room size were the only positives
Firstly we were unable to access the Pool, Spa and Fitness area on the only hot day of the week due to a booked birthday party, then we were evacuated after the fire alarm was activated by a customer smoking in the building. I only had a one night stay and was not advised these areas would be unavailable. Poor staff service
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Kim from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Very quiet great location
First impression it was well presented
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Kathleen from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Very comfortable and relaxing
Such a comfy bed. Superb location and really good room. BTW did I mention the bed was REALLY comfortable?
Short and sweet. We collapsed there overnight after our daughters 21st which was just around the corner. Fabulous location to be able to walk to and from the venue, excellent price and fabulous room. Again the bed and pillows were really comfortable and we had a fabulous rest.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Jerri from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Queen Twin
Stayed one night in September 2013
Wouldn't stay again
Ok room bad location
Rooms were nice nothing special the location was so far away from everything the cbd has to offer so we had to taxi everywhere! The best part was the short distance to lygon st for food
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Sally from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2013
A very enjoyable stay
Comfortable bed, good room size, great location
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Agathi from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Central and great for a city stay
Centrally located, great price, clean
Checked in and the staff were friendly. The hotel was in the heart of the city, great for shopping and a rest before more shopping.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Reshad from Bangladesh
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
A good city hotel.
within the city but quite, easy excess to public transport, fast Internet service.
it is a good city hotel with very well connected with city business place, universities,restaurant etc. And public transport was available just out side the hotel. Hotel food was excellent.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

FRANCES from Australia
Couples
Queen Spa Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Enjoyable and relaxing.
the room, the bathroom, and the staff
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were very kind and helpful.
Reviewed September 05, 2013

sok from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
good!
clean! and close to everything
it was great, but i didnt end up staying long it was just a place to leave my baggage!
Reviewed August 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: