Very good 7.0
Based on 391 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 391 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Jenny from Australia
Business travelers
Budget Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
--
--
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Giuseppe from Australia
Couples
Budget Single Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
The room was ordinary with heat it was very inconsistent even made me freeze early in the morning wi
Like a return on my bond which l payed $200 bucks cash for that put me behind with living expenses ofcoarse being homeless for the past 2 months living out of a car with my girlfriend . Thk you!!! JOE!!
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Mikhail from United States
Business travelers
Sleep & Go King
Stayed one night in July 2016
Alarms!
Stayed there twice. Both times there was alarm in the middle of the night followed up with the voice saying "training alarm, no action should be taken". Heater did not work either
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Elizabeth from Australia
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
We had a very nice stay we had to rooms with double beds a kitchen sink, micro wave and fridge.
It is very handy to Northland and the tram into the city
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Anant from Australia
Solo travelers
Budget Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Close-ish to airport and city but....
a bit high on the price for the room (double -no view).
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Colin from Australia
Solo travelers
Budget Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
.
.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Seng from Malaysia
Couples
Sleep & Go Queen
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Not bad
Quite cheap and good deal with less than a hundred dollar
Reviewed May 15, 2016

xiang from Australia
Business travelers
Budget Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
1
good
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Nicolas from New Zealand
Business travelers
Sleep & Go Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
Terrible
Will never stay wit break free again
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Bevin from Singapore
Couples
Budget Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Professional Staffs for a budget hotel
The staffs were helpful with arranging a cab to airport, we didn't try the food there. The only downside was that you had to purchase internet which came as 10 for 24hrs and 15 for 48hrs and you can only get them from the counter. They do not have a free wifi. Enjoy your stay.
Reviewed May 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: