Exceptional 9.1
Based on 36 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 36 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.5
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Laura from Australia
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in November 2015
great customer service
staff, cleanliness and size of the appartment
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Emile from Indonesia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
May be shold give it a higher score
Large room. Excellent furnishing. Right in the middle of trendy fitzroy district. Supermarket door open until 12 midnight. Car park downstairs. Super convenient.
Enjoyed it and recommend to friends.
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Miranda from Australia
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great place to stay
location, staff, comfy beds
Great
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Elizabeth from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in August 2015
Home away from home
Quiet, clean, comfortable
Excellent
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Elise from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great service
The concierge was gorgeous and very helpful, the room was massive and had gorgeous views and the location was perfect
We wished we could stay longer!
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Peter from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
Clean, roomy and great view
Size, facilities & car park
it was a very comfortable stay. Home away from home balcony and city view was superb and free wifi and car park was appreciated. Staff was friendly and helpful and the room was spacious, clean, modern and full or creature comforts
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Kerryn from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in March 2015
Excellent apartment, excellent staff
Staff, size, location
Excellent. There was some confusion over my booking. The lady behind the counter went out of her way to ensure extra beds were very promptly brought to our room. Very impressed.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Jane from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Happy with Tyrian Apartments
Roomy, quiet room at the back on higher floor, Coles supermarket next door, secure undercover parking with no extra charge.
Very convenient for the purpose of our stay. Easy drive from the airport and quick team trip to the city. Only drawback was shower over the bath which can be difficult/dangerous to step in and out of. Shower pressure also very low which we reported and plumber coming to fix the day after we left.
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Mike from New Zealand
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
What a great location. Fantastic stay do it again
Location. Location. Location. Great room great staff
I will be coming back again. Great location a little noisy at night but not enough to stop me going there again. Fantastic
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Lisa from Australia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great quality
I had a room with a large balcony/ patio which was great. It's location is perfect for that side of town. The staff were very friendly and helpful and there's a well stocked supermarket next door.
I'd go back there again anytime.
Reviewed November 09, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: