Excellent 8.6
Based on 5 reviews
Exceptional 9.6
Based on 83 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.5
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Deanne from Australia
Couple
Treated like royalty.
The comfort offered to us was perfect in every way. We were treated like royalty. We didn't want to leave. We can't wait to go back!
Our stay was over too soon.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Michelle from Australia
Couple
Exceptional
The house was beautiful and Denise was a lovely host
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Ben from Australia
Solo traveler
Exceptional
When you think of bed and breakfasts, this is what you wish they are like. Breakfast was amazing, Denise was friendly and the room was cozy in a great location.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Sam from Australia
Couple
Nice room and great breakfast
I stayed there just for 1 night in regency room, the view from room balcoby was amazing sea view . Bed was comfortable .
I didnt like the spa in regency room. Spa is just for single room.and i had hard time to start it . You have to use shower if you want to use spa.
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Reem from Australia
Group
Charming and homely
Denise was so lovely and welcoming during our short stay. The room was beautifully put together with a mix or oriental and old english charm. Very clean and comfortable facilities,and a delicious ...
Nothing at all.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Michelle from Australia
Couple
Exceptional
The place was beautiful. Denise is a lovely lady who was so helpful and nothing was a bother. Would highly recommend this place
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Sharon from Australia
Couple
Little gem
Fabulous old world home from home
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Jenny from Australia
Couple
Fantastic place to relax and...
The room, breakfast and lovely host
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Omid from Australia
Couple
Happy camper
Well set up and a friendly owner. Breakfast was amazing.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Socrates from Australia
Couple
Wonderful weekend getaway
Denise, the owner, was warm, gracious and helpful with where to go locally! Breakfast was lovely, not only the food but the conversation! A short stroll to the beach, Main Street and local eateries...
Reviewed February 09, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: