Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 222 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Mavis from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 8 nights in May 2016
Excellent accommodation
The location was excellent for attending conference centre but access from road was confusing for a start and limited parking was available. Facilities were excellent and very comfortable.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Aquiles from Philippines
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed one night in May 2016
engineer
looking where to invest
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Kristof from Australia
Family with young children
Studio Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Amazing
Lovely and good location
Reviewed April 07, 2016

John from Australia
Couple
Studio Premier Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Adina Downloads
There is only 100MB of complimentary internet per room per 24hrs. This gets gobbled up very quickly and then there is a need to purchase unlimited for $9.95 per day.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Pauline from Australia
Group
Studio Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Fine on a deal, but a little disappointed with housekeeping
3rd time staying at the Adina and booked under a "Upgrade your stay" deal, which included late check-out, and upgrade from a studio room to a 1 bedroom apartment and a bottle of wine. Because there was 3 of us staying, we did request a roll-out bed, which when we arrived to our room, it was missing, along with the bottle of wine. Called down to reception, and was informed that it would be after 4pm before everything could be sorted...was closer to 5pm (2hrs after the call was made) before a bed was bought up, then had to chase up a pillow for the bed (the spare in the cupboard was missing) and then the bottle of wine on top of that. Because I had to wait around for things to arrive, it pushed back my plans to get ready for a family dinner back and I only just made it in time...the whole point of staying in the city that night was to make things easier!!! The room was also missing items, such as chopping boards and 1 bathrobe, so my guess is old guests are pinching items and the housekeeping aren't checking supplies and fixing the issues. Reception staff were friendly and helpful and able to help in securing a second carpark for the room even though they were booked up.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Logan from New Zealand
Business traveler
Studio Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Yet another great stay
Excellent stay at Adina yet again
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Logan from New Zealand
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Premier Apartment
Stayed one night in January 2016
Excellent Stay as usual
This is a great place to stay
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Logan from New Zealand
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Premier Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
excellent stay
Staff Location facilities
Great stay again. Karlee was great on reception.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Logan from New Zealand
Business traveler
Studio Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Another great Stay
Staff (Karlee) Location facilities
another excellent stay. Karlee at reception has always looked after us well on our multiple stays at the adina. thanks for getting us our requested room, it really made our stay better See you on the next trip!
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Logan from New Zealand
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Premier Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Excellent stay
Location, amenities, STAFF
great stay very helpful staff good location
Reviewed October 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: