Very good 7.4
Based on 65 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 65 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Anne from Australia
Couple
Economy Studio
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Single night stay
Very comfortable room, close to the beach
Reviewed March 31, 2016

tze from Malaysia
Family with older children
Cabin (2 Adults + 2 Children)
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Holiday fun for families
Next to the beach, near to Fremantle, clean stay
Though the shower at times blow hot n cold, it's still a wonderful stay.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

DOUNIA from France
Family with young children
Standard Studio
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice stay
Location, appartment equipment, staff
We stayed there for 3 nights with a crawling toddler. The appartment was great and very confortable. The location just perfect! I would have appreciated to have a clean floor at arrival and cleaned sofa (covered with white hairs!)
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Su from Malaysia
Family with older children
Cabin (6 guests)
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
value for money
next to beach, clean and right size
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Alice from Australia
Family with older children
Cabin (2 Adults + 2 Children)
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Lovely holiday park on the coast.
On the coast, easy access to Fremantle, good for families.
We only stayed one night here as we had business in Fremantle. It is a nice holiday park, lovely beach and close to Fremantle. We arrived after the office closed but when I rang the bell the Manager arrived very quickly to help us. The unit was a basic holiday unit but clean and comfortable.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

YIN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Cabin (6 guests)
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Value for money
Price, location
the check out time was bit early at 10am, which other accommodation will normally allow check out time 12pm. the photos from the web were same as the property. it's bit packed to stay 6 pax in the unit but for the price it's worthy. it's just a short drive to Fremantle, like 5 minutes so very convenient if one drives. it's very closed to beach. overall it's a decent good stay.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Agnes from France
Family with young children
Economy Studio
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
One night stay in a motel unit
Helpful staff, close to the beach, cabine ok
We booked a motel unit for one night, it was ok but quite small for the 3 of us. Staff left the keys at the reception for us as we were arriving late after check-in time. The park is very close to a nice beach.
Reviewed October 18, 2015

RIZAM from Singapore
Couple
Economy Studio
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
Perth Vacation
Location, Price
Stayed for 6 nights here. Location is a short drive to fremantle. It is quite quiet and relaxing, away from the city. The beach is beautiful here. Would be nice if there are complimentary wifi in each cabin.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Shu from United Kingdom
Couple
Economy Studio
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Nice small holiday house
Well equipped suite but a bit small. Away from town but not difficult to find. Nice and friendly staff
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Craig from New Zealand
Business traveler
Economy Studio
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
right pice, nice stay
Clean, tidy, quiet
wish I had time to look around.
Reviewed May 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: