Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 19 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

WAI from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Double Bed
Stayed 8 nights in April 2013
Cool lodge
Good service,nice staff and near city
This is my first time stay at coolibah lodge backpacker with my fd, it was a nice place!!the staff very nice and helpful!but I really disappointed no free wifi in public area!! But overall is very good!anyway I will go back to this backpack when I travel perth next timw
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Wong from Malaysia
Couple
Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
Good location but poor rooms
good location to shopping street
I don't enjoy the stay here due to small room, poor equipments and untidy bed. All the room don't have internal toilet and bath, which we need to use common bath and toilet. But still the location of hotel is not bad, with having shopping street and china town nearby. Also not to forget,the hotel staff give us a good service with smile.
Reviewed October 29, 2011

Andreas from Austria
Couple
Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Im Gründe nicht schlecht
Billiges Backpacker Hotel
Es ist ein billiges aber sauberes Backpacker Hotel schön im Zentrum gelegen, bei der Nordbridge wo sich das Nachtleben abspielt. Toiletten sind keine am Zimmer stört aber nicht weiter.
Reviewed November 04, 2012

Kazuyuki from Japan
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
スタッフの対応はあまり良くなく、新参者には厳しい環境でした
汚くはない、朝食が付く
在住者(住んでいるのかっていうくらい)がキッチンなどの共同スペースを占拠しているため、新参者が肩身狭い思いをする。 しかし、かなりの在住者がいるため、長居をするなら居心地良くなるのかも、、、
Reviewed May 08, 2012

haemi from South Korea
Couple
Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
清潔なトイレ、シャワーで、お部屋の外にバス、トイレでも気にしない人には、お得感あります。
部屋の中ではないけれど、トイレやシャワーに行くのが楽で、案外便利でした。
ノースブリッジのはずれということでしたが、それほど不便な場所でなく、近くに小さなスーパーもあるし、少し歩けば中華街のレストランもたくさんありました。ロッジは、ドミトリー以外に、2ー3人が泊まれる部屋が4つあり、その部屋は中庭の周りに配置されていて、どの部屋からもトイレ、シャワーに近く便利でした。朝ごはんが無料で、パン、コーンフレーク、牛乳、マーガリン、ジャムがありました。もちろん豪華ではありませんが、宿泊費が高いパースでは、お得感ありです。
Reviewed April 02, 2012

Abdul from Malaysia
Group
Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Nice and well connected to public transport
Friendly staff, easy access using bus service and quiet and relaxing
Reviewed March 16, 2013

ling from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
背包客
年青人多, 工作人員友善. 厨房大
性價比好
Reviewed April 17, 2015

wong from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
服務親切
職員服務親切
Reviewed November 11, 2014

lam from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
酒店位置好,交通方便,干净
位置好,交通方便,可以自己煮食
酒店位于市区内,步行5分钟可以到达唐人街,停车也非常方便,酒店可以自己煮饭,周围有很多餐馆和酒吧,非常方便,离火车站也很近,房间什么都有,干净,性价比非常高,下次去会再选择这间酒店。。
Reviewed March 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: