Very good 8.0
Based on 526 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 526 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Chimene from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Disappointed but not with the Hotel but Agoda
We were put in a disabled room and my husband burnt his back on the shower due to leaning on the tap that was meant for disabled persons.
Reviewed June 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed June 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Coral from Australia
Couples
Park View Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Average
The room was quite nice but certainly no worth $319. Wouldn't have minded if the breakfast was included but had to pay extra for that and the parking. Way over the top for pricing.
Reviewed June 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Nice clean rooms
Great spot but very hard to find street parking
Reviewed June 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

GARY from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
-
-
Reviewed May 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
spot on location
great location wuth park across the hotel, good sized rooms, clean & comfortable
Reviewed May 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Malaysia
Families with young children
Executive King Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Location was great in fremantle
great sized rooms, helpful staffs
Reviewed May 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Great location
Low key place to stay
Reviewed May 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Allan from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
My 5 days stay at Esplanade Hotel Frementle
Our 5 day stay was comfortable. But hotel does not provide basic necessities sa toothbrushes, toothpastes and slippers. We had to quickly go back to Coles at the train station to buy them. If we had known that earlier, we would have avoided any additional walkings since we walked to the hotel from the train station before checkin. By the way, The double bed in room 155 is very springy. Both of us have slight giddiness before we could fall asleep. We had to stay very still in it.
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

oh from Singapore
Groups
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice hotel, near to Fremantle market and beach
Nice hotel, near to Fremantle market and beach. highly recommended. Park your car opposite the hotel is cheaper.
Reviewed May 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: