2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 742 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 742 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Elle from Australia
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
A little bit special!
Loved our stay. Very nice
Reviewed July 17, 2016

michelle from Australia
Business traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Thank you
There was a nice younge lady Erin on front desk - she was so professional and lovely. ( a credit to have at your hotel). And I travel a lot - so I don't give away my time often to provide feedback. Thank you Erin and team.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Dewi from Indonesia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Premier Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Ecxcellent Hotel
Overall Excellent stay.. Very convenient..
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Sabrina from Indonesia
Family with older children
studio deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good Location, Friendly Staff, Nice Rooms.
Stayed at Frasers Suites for transit purpose, the room is very spacious and clean. Would definitely come back in the future.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

ricky from Indonesia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Premier Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
parking area
the lack of parking space needs an improvement
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Zack from Malaysia
Solo traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Comfortable stay in Perth
The accommodation was easily accessible and relatively central within the CBD. The room was spacious and comfortable whilst check in happened to be a breeze and the staff were pleasant to deal with.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Stephanie from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great Location with Awesome Views
We booked a 1 bedroom apartment with balcony overlooking the rugby field. It was a quiet location yet near shopping and food. Indoor pool within the hotel was a nice touch. Service could be better, no one was at the entrance to greet guests or assist with bags until we had to inform the reception that we needed assistance. Otherwise, a fairly decent hotel.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Andrew from Australia
Couple
Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Great
Awesome hotel
Reviewed July 04, 2016

NG from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Premier Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
1 week stay
Overall, my family liked the hotel. It is clean, comfortable, staff are friendly and location is good for travelling out of Perth city. However, I hope that hotel can improve by providing more toilet amenity.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Imelda from Indonesia
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
pleasant stay
good hotel
Reviewed June 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: