2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 657 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 657 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

CHEAM from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good location
Great hotel, all well maintain and clean
Reviewed August 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Noorliah from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
it is good hotel as it come with the kitchen
but price is too expensive. should have reduce theprice
Reviewed August 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

derrick from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Top notch service
Location was good and facilities were sufficient. Hotel staff service were excellent. I got into a situation and lose important documents. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Especially Htay.. She went all out to assist a troubled traveler like me. Even when we left the country, she was still following up with me. I am utmost impressed with all the staff and will not hesitate to recommend any travelers to stay in this hotel. Thanks Goodearth Hotel!!!
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HEW from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Studio Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good Location, room condition need improvements.
Location is good. Convenience store opposite the road. Room is large but the condition my need some improvements. Seems quite rundown for the price you paid
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Donald from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Staff were particularly helpful
Liked the location. We did request a change of room relocation within the hotel because of construction noise from the next door site and it was willingly granted.
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anke from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good value for money
Landed late in Perth,friendly reception,room value for money. Would stay again.
Reviewed July 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Helen from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Value for money hotel
Clean quiet room comfortable bed. Friendly staff and good food. Close to cbd.
Reviewed July 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nik from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Apart from old kitchen tiles, this hotel is absolutely awesome!
1)Spacious room and value for money - 1 king and 3 singles, 1 bathroom with bathtub, 2 TVs, Sofa, fully furnished Kitchenette: stove, microwave, fridge, toaster, cutleries. 2)VERY CLEAN room. Daily room service! Yes they changed the towel daily and vacuum the room daily. 3)Cheap self laundry service. AUD3 for wash and AUD3 for dry. 4)FREE and SECURED parking! In the heart of perth CBD! Phew. 5)FREE WiFi! Smooth and high-speed! 6) Walking distance (180 mtrs) to groceries market and halal Lebanese / Turkish restaurant if you dont feel like cooking in your own room. 7) Walking distance to Bell Tower and Swan River. 8) Transperth and CAT buses stand is only 2 blocks walkaway. Will definitely recommend to others! P/s: Yes there is an ongoing construction next door during our stay but we cant hear anything from the room.
Reviewed July 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Geoffrey from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
A quick visit
We liked the room and kitchen facilities and the breakfast next morning was great.
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Puah from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Fully furnished
Nice stay at the hotel with open plan bed-room as the room is bigger enough for 5 of us and well-equipped with kitchen utilities. So, we able to cook some simple food for supper. There's a mini-market just 5 mins walk. And, few car rental company just surround the hotel easier to rent a car if necessary.
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: