Excellent 8.5
Based on 403 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 403 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Andre from Singapore
Families with young children
Luxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Fantastic Hotel
Beautiful hotel with great staffs. Rooms were big and very clean.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Megan from Australia
Couples
Luxe King Spa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Anniversaries
Got our money's worth with the room and the Beautiful view of the city and river. However it was very noisy up until 9pm-10pm. Only stayed two nights, woke up the second day to someone banging and drilling the walls next door. Room service a bit pricey also the minibar. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Zoe from Australia
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Wonderful stay - great service
Really enjoyed our stay - was given the option to upgrade to a view room for an extra $20 and glad we did. Rooms are beautiful, very clean and wonderfully comfortable.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Warren from Australia
Groups
Luxe Twin
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great night
Staff made evening fun
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Janet from Australia
Couples
Luxe King Spa
Stayed one night in June 2016
Excellent hotel
The staff were very welcoming & helpful. Rooms were clean, spacious, very modern and the waiter in 9 Lounge was extremely efficient and courteous unfortunate I cannot remember his name but 1st class all the way. We will definately be back, thankyou
Reviewed June 22, 2016

TECK from Malaysia
Business travelers
Luxe Twin
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
good restaurant, good food
friendly staff
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Peter from Australia
Couples
Luxe King
Stayed one night in June 2016
Overnight Stay
Recently my wife and I stayed overnight a the Crown Metropol Perth and had a great time. the room was big and the service provided by the staff was excellent.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

shay from Australia
Couples
Luxe Twin
Stayed one night in June 2016
Hotel room view of car park!
My hotel room view was of the car park. Very disappointed for the amount I paid!!
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Joshua from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Worst Customer Service I have EVER received
The front desk staff were absolutely atrocious on our stay at Crown Metropol Perth. The night manager on the 04/06/2016 provided the worst customer service I have ever received in my life. Not only did he charge my partner an extra $576, he then lied to her that he had refunded it. It was not only until the morning that it was discovered that this had occured! As it was her birthday she wanted to open her presents in the hotel room with her friends, which they stopped her from doing. The two who we dealt with at the reception desk were both deceiving and un-empathetic. I would advise travellers to stay elsewhere, this hotel does not care one bit at all about its patrons.
Reviewed June 10, 2016

craig from Australia
Business travelers
Luxe Twin
Stayed one night in February 2016
CEO
Great Hotel great facilities
Reviewed May 31, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: