Very good 7.2
Based on 640 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 640 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

nik from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Family Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
good location
good location, staff not bad
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Ray from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Standard Rooms
Stayed one night in May 2016
Kings Perth
Was Dissappointed
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Denise from Australia
Families with young children
Standard Family Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great family suite
Not that contemporary or maybe fern looking but served our purpose well- close to food; shops and a nice place to sleep a whole family. Very happy and a great deal with low $$$
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Rooms
Stayed one night in May 2016
Old but well maintained
The hotel location is great but it appear as if it is a vacant building. Restaurants are no longer open, very minimal staff(one) at night. But rooms are clean and well maintained. Excellent transit if u are going to the airport as one of the cheap airport shuttle pick up point is this hotel.
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Mark from Australia
Couples
Standard Rooms
Stayed one night in May 2016
130 per night
Good room for the price. Parking is extra 15 so must take into account. The bed was sooooo comfortable. The shower arm needs attention though constant hot water wasnt a problem. Moccona coffee in room always goes down well.
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Deanne from Australia
Couples
Standard Rooms
Stayed one night in May 2016
Not good
Old fixtures either missing completely or deteriorated in room. Raised carpets in Foyer. Furniture stained. Dark and gloomy. Car park is disgusting. Might have got it at a discounted rate but still would never return unless completely renovated.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

HAMUDDIN from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good location
Walking distance to restuarants. Rundown hotel but staff were friendly. Changed room due to leaking aircon. Prompt response. Car park is expensive due to utilising other parking facilities. Otherwise very convenient location.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Hayley from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Rooms
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
h
Was amazing I meet a lady from Bangladesh who came and cleaned my room whilst I was in there , she was the nicest lady and worked so hard to make sure everything was perfect for me and I will never forget her beautiful smile, there was also a lady at reception I didn't get her name but she was on the desk Sunday afternoon who was very helpful and had a positive impact on my stay. Would recommend
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Sonya from Australia
Families with older children
Standard Rooms
Stayed one night in April 2016
DISAPPOINTING
Do not waste your money. Very disappointing.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Neil from Australia
Business travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great Value
Great Value. 2 minute walk from the city centre.
Reviewed April 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: