Very good 7.8
Based on 320 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 320 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Dale from Australia
Business travelers
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great spot to stay as it was close to all the amenities that iwas looking for.
Very comfortable room and the staff were very helpful
Reviewed April 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

RAKESH from India
Business travelers
Standard 2 Double Beds
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
No Refund of 1 night stay for early check out
i had booked the hotel for 3 nights and prepaid for the same . As my work was over I checked out after 2 days and when I informed the Hotel to give me refund for the 1 night which i will not be staying , they informed me that they cannot do so because that will have to be done by Agoda through whom you have made the booking . kindly look into the matter and arrange for a refund immediately
Reviewed April 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

I from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard 2 Double Beds
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Excellent
Good
Reviewed March 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

I from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Excellent
Good
Reviewed March 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LORETTA from Australia
Couples
Standard Queen Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Mrs
Good value for money
Reviewed February 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Benjamin from Australia
Couples
Standard Queen Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
couple up from Down south
location, Hula Bula bar, parking
Just a one night stay over for a friends party so was pretty drunk the whole time. Got pretty black out drunk but the bits i do remember was nice.
Reviewed February 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard 2 Double Beds
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Not bad could approve
First of all, most of the staff were very friendly and helpful especially our room service person. The location of the hotel was in a reasonable, the cleanliness of the hotel was terrible the carpet throughout the hotel including the room had stains, gum etc in it, the air vents were dusty, the bathroom had mould, dirty hand prints on the ceiling, and Windows was dirty. The yellow doors of room need to change, it made it look cheap and the fact we had to go down to the lobby then back up in other lifts to get to the spa/pool was annoying and difficult for the other person as she has a lots of pain walking. the spa had way too much chlorine in put it as after 5mins sitting in it ours eyes were burning. The first lot of room service food was excellent however the second was not eatable and for $21 each was a waste of money. Eating in the restaurant the food was substandard wasn't the worst but certainly nowhere near restaurant quality. Also brought a jack and Coke from the bar and it was like jack and water tasted horrible. The stay wasn't bad but it certainly does need approve especially if your classing the hotel at 4 stars.
Reviewed February 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Svend from Thailand
Couples
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Great Location
restaurant,location,staff
Very dirty windows,curtains don't close against walls. No information in room regarding buses or trains
Reviewed January 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sally from Australia
Couples
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great hotel
Location . Bed, pool
Hotel was perfect, location excellent and bed so comfy and big. Couldn't fault this hotel would stay again if ever in Perth. Pool on rooftop was great didn't eat at hotel so can't comment on food. Breakfast offered normally $32 but was offered for $20 a head went to Cafes each morning for half the price!
Reviewed January 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Belinda from Australia
Couples
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Our Holiday
Staff Courtesy, location and room
Enjoyed our stay
Reviewed January 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: