Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 539 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

carol from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Pensione hotel
location, friendly, helpful staff
Exellent, great location. Rooms small.
Reviewed September 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
Very satisfied stay
Very small but clean rooms, walkable to train station & nearby to convenience stores & supermarket
Hotel was kind of tiny but it was sufficient for 2 people. Bed was very comfy, hot water shower was very efficient & quite a variety of TV channels available. One thing that bothered me was that I booked the hotel as it was stated that wifi would be provided but to my dismay, when I checked with the staff, we were told that it is chargable. The kind staff offered us a 24h free wifi usage but we were too busy to utilise it. Everything else was great, we had a great stay at the hotel.
Reviewed August 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Zyn from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Decent hotel
location
Reviewed August 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Clinton from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Couple, short stay in city
Clean, good location, staff were helpful
Rooms are small but in good condition and clean. Hotel is 5 min walk from city centre. Not overpriced and decent value for money.
Reviewed August 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
cheap as chips!
value for money, lovely staff, close to night life and restaurants
Reviewed August 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2014
Central hotel, but very small rooms
Central location, good for the cold weather, near to restaurants and sights
We stayed in a regular room but added a cot which meant the room was very cramped. Additionally there was no space in the guest car park and we were forced to park some distance away
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vivian from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
great hotel n friendly staff
clean room, friendly staff, near perth CBD
hotel gave us a free upgrade to a larger room for our luggage. staff were very friendly in providing directions local food and shopping. rooms was very clean and spacious. overall very happy with the stay in pensione hotel!
Reviewed July 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vivian from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
great location in perth CBD
clean rooms, near perth cbd and friendly staff
hotel gave us a free upgrade to a larger room for our luggage. staff were very friendly in providing directions local food and shopping. rooms was very clean and spacious. overall very happy with the stay in pensione hotel!
Reviewed July 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Teo from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good location
location, cleanliness, fast check in
location walkable distance to Perth Station, staff was very kind to upgrade our room and let us check in early
Reviewed July 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sheila from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
Comfortable, clean hotel.
Comfortable bed, clean room, in CBD
Excellent
Reviewed July 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: