Good 6.8
Based on 87 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 87 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Jeroen from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Budget Queen with shared bathroom facilities
Stayed one night in February 2015
On a highway and overpriced wifi
Dont know
Wifi for 20$, not even properly working, its a joke! Located on a busy highway, rooms are like prison.
Reviewed February 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

michael from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
2beedroom budget
the location.
It was terrible the accommodation is very very very basic I have stayed in nicer backpackers then this place! The floor was not clean or the product they used to clean the floor left it all sticky. The apartment smells of damp/mould and has patches on the ceiling. The hot water is shocking it's a little wall unit and goes from one extreme to the next boiling hot or freezing cold so frustrating! And there were ants in the bathroom and kitchen. We will definitely never be staying here again and I would not even recommend this place to single backpackers.
Reviewed February 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

AMIRUL from Malaysia
Couples
Budget Twin (Shared Bathroom)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Awesome
Beach, Location, Comfort
It was awesome! near to beach area. just a walking distance..
Reviewed January 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Clive from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great cheap accommodation in Perth
Price, Location, Cleanliness
We always like to go back to Scarborough Observation Resort apartment as it feel like home. Love the sheets and towels, clean and soft. Staffs are very friendly.
Reviewed November 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

marsha from Australia
Business travelers
Budget Queen with shared bathroom facilities
Stayed one night in November 2014
Budget good location
location, good clean bed, location
Make no mistake, this is budget/backpacker accommodation, clean no frills.
Reviewed November 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

RICK from United States
Solo travelers
Budget Queen with shared bathroom facilities
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
paper thin walls
Awful. Why, why, why do you build a hotel with paper thin walls?? I don't want to listen to every word, cough, sneeze from neighbors on three sides of me. I would never have stayed here had I known it was this bad...
Reviewed November 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kinga from Australia
Solo travelers
Budget Queen with shared bathroom facilities
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
best location
beachside location and great value for money
scarborough Observation is great value for money and was a great location. rooms were clean andthere was a range of room types to choose from
Reviewed October 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from New Zealand
Couples
Motel Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Turei observation
service ..cleaniess..friendly staff
Very enjoyable
Reviewed October 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dariusz from Poland
Business travelers
Budget Twin (Shared Bathroom)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Service and accommodation so poor
I don't have any positive opinion about this hotel.
Accommodation so poor, bathroom so old and uncomfortable. To expensive. I am not recommending this hotel to any body.
Reviewed October 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chad from Australia
Couples
Motel Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good value
location, value & cleanliness
Comfortable, huge bed & relaxing close to everything Scarborough Beach has to offer.
Reviewed August 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: