Good 6.2
Based on 788 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 788 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 4.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.2
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for money 6.2
  • Food and dining 4.8
Sort by

Fleur from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Absolutely Disgusting
Due to booking through Agoda I was given a out dated room out the backside of the Hotel.The springs poke through the mattress. Too much filth to disclose. Though I had approached the front desk later that afternoon and the following morning the Duty Manager , the Hotel has failed to contact me in regards to my complaints. With photographs I have now received paperwork to make a formal complaint to Consumer Protection due to there being unresolved issues.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Ms from Australia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Simply disappointed
The hotel experience wasn't totally unpleasant though definitely disappointing. I really don't have any inclination to write a full review. It simply wasn't worth it.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Kien from Malaysia
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
No free wifi in room & lobby and you need to pay AUD6 for 1hr & AUD20 for a day
We are in year 2016 and we still need to pay for wifi in Perth, Australia!! So ridiculous!! One good thing is the location, that's it. Of cause, I will not recommend friends to choose this hotel.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Jungah from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Pleasant stay with river view
It was a pleasant stay with great view of Swant river. You can reach central city and north bridge by walk around from 10 to 20 minutes long.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Hardev from Australia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Staff is very bad
Need cleaning
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Bruce from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room with River View
Stayed one night in May 2016
No heating in room
No heating or cooling in room Had to use old blankets
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Fiona from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Disappointed
Had two nights booked but cancelled the last night due to room being too small, a weird format - it felt like a store room - parking very expensive only thing going for it is the location - will not return
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Ashley from Australia
Business traveler
Standard Double Room with River View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Value for morney
I could gone to the Hotel down the road who dining facility & free parking $115 per night which would have worked out cheaper & was 4 star
Reviewed June 01, 2016

LIDIA from Australia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Disappointed
Old furniture, noisy bathroom and the heating did not work, being cold at night, very disappointing. However, the location was perfect.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double Room with River View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
good location
near the bus station,train station, super market,shopping area and food court, staffs are friendly especially Vicki, but one elderly man when we checked in on 21 of May evening are a bit unfriendly , and he behave the same way almost everyday.
Reviewed May 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: