Very good 7.9
Based on 630 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 630 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

James from Australia
Business traveler
Guest Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Reasonable room, central location, friendly staff
Price, location, staff
The room was of a reasonable standard given the low price, the hotel is conveniently located in central Perth, the staff were friendly and helpful
Reviewed January 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from United Kingdom
Couple
Guest Room with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Review Jan 2016
Location comfy bed clean
No complaints, friendly service, clean and comfy room with small balcony if you smoke.
Reviewed January 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from United Kingdom
Couple
Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
The grand tour
Location, staff and comfoty
The location made it accessible to the city on foot. My only gripe is lack of parking facilities.
Reviewed January 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Aloma from Australia
Couple
Guest Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
King Singles joined together
Every thing was great especially for the price we paid however we were given a room that had two king single beds joined together!! This made my sleep very uncomfortable as I found myself lying on the join, this was not fun. Staff however were more then helpful nothing was too much even providing cold drinking water 3 o'clock in the morning, we'll still recommend and will definitely stay again. Thank you
Reviewed January 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

S from Malaysia
Group
Guest Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Great place to stay.......
a perfect location, worth of money and very convenient
Nice, comfortable
Reviewed January 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

S from Malaysia
Group
Guest Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
A great place to stay ........
Travelodge hotel is just walking distance to the city, the Red CAT bus, stops right infront of the hotel and the room is very clean and comfortable.
Travelodge Hotel is good,the room rates is very reasonable, very comfortable beds, clean, easy access to town and transportation is great...... I would definitely recommed your hotel to my friends and relations.....
Reviewed January 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alonso from Venezuela
Solo traveler
Guest Room with Balcony
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good business hotel
location, cleanliness
pleasant. Very good location
Reviewed January 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Julie from Australia
Solo traveler
Guest Room with Balcony
Stayed one night in January 2016
Over night stay
Quick check in , great location , comfortable bed & pillows
Check in was a breeze , rooms were clean , beds were very comfortable so we're the pillows ... Had a lovely view from the Balcany ... I never heard any noise from the street once doors were closed. Also check out is 11 am which is a bonus .
Reviewed January 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Australia
Business traveler
Guest Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great location at a great price
Location, value, comfort
Stayed overnight before getting flight east. Very friendly staff, spotless room with comfy bed. Would stay again
Reviewed January 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chong from Australia
Solo traveler
Guest Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Comfort
Location, friendly staff and comfortable
Good, convenient and helpful staff
Reviewed January 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: