Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 172 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Sumathi from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Clean rooms. Easy check in/out. Got free upgrade to two bedrooms.
We travelled with an infant & a 4 year old and we feel that this apartment is great for us. Rooms and toilet were clean. They have a washer & dryer with complimentary detergent (mini ones). The room has a dinnind area and tv area too. Not forgetting the small but useful kitchen. I wish we had stayed few more nights.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

kylie from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Great location, average quality
The location is exceptional for all local attractions like the Penguins, koalas and Churchill island, all within 20 minutes drive away. Walking distance to local shopping strip and beachfront. Apartment was a great layout with all amenities you could need for your stay. The bed was a little rough for my liking and the curtains were not wide enough to cover the windows completely in both the lounge and bedroom. The bathroom was ok, but decor is getting a bit tired in comparison to the high standard that the complex exudes.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

PAUL from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
nice setup
rooms could do with a lick of paint, otherwise, great setup, close to everything, nice setup
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Vis from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Weekend Away
Very impressed with the hotel facilities. Spacious 2 bedroom apartment with ample room. Stone throw away from main street in Cowes. Loved it.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

HOW from Malaysia
Families with young children
Two-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Great family room
Spacious apartment with cozy living room, neat and well equipped kitchen, clean bathroom and bedroom. Near to Coles for groceries. Only thing is we have to carry our luggages 3-storey high. Overall, great place for a night after the penguins.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

MELISSA from Australia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Amazing
Beautiful facilities, clean apartment that was in great condition, staff were very friendly! Wish we could have stayed longer
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Daniel from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent value for money
Phillip Island is a wonderful way to spend a few days. This accommodation was close to the main street with surprisingly big rooms and comfortable amenities
Reviewed July 21, 2016

FENNY from Indonesia
Families with young children
Three-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good location and environtment
need a lift....it's hard to carry huge luggage upstairs
Reviewed July 21, 2016

April from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Great Location
Near to all amenity.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

April from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Excellent staff and comfy apartment
Wow! I love this apartment. Wonderful staff, as we reached late, she told me to head for penguin parade without unloading our luggage as we may not be able to make it if we do so. Luckily for her advice. Just a gentle highlight, the name of the hotel outside will be PIA. So, just look out for PIA. Near to all shops and restaurant. You can shop at Coles supermarket.
Reviewed July 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: