2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 421 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 421 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

ANMOL from Australia
Couples
Club Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great
Great hotel .bathroom needs a work other than that it great.
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cassandra from South Africa
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great hotel
Awesome comfy bed, friendly staff, will definitely stay again
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dennis from Australia
Couples
Park Suite
Stayed one night in February 2016
n/a
n/a
Reviewed May 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

frank from Australia
Couples
Club Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
we had a great time at the hotel
We love the Amora club, the Breaky,and the Canapys.We also go a free bottle wine & chocolates
Reviewed April 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Very nice hotel with professional staff, but a bit noisy in room.
We stayed on the 32nd floor, and there was an intermittent noise over 2 days that sounded like someone was drilling in the walls above us, like a vibration sound. Not sure if it was related to the water pipes or air conditioner, but the noise came and went randomly throughout the day and night. Other than that it is a great hotel and very nice rooms.
Reviewed April 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Keith from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Park Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Weekend away
Technical issues prevented Bluetooth music acces in 2 rooms and sink had drainage issues. Staff were great but should not have happened. Would stay again.
Reviewed March 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

agung from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in March 2016
awesome
I forgot my glasses in my room I contacted the hotel, and they still have it
Reviewed March 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lei from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in March 2016
Friendly staff and fabulous view of Sydney harbour
Location, room view and friendly staff
I thoroughly enjoyed my quick get-away stay at the hotel with everything the hotel offered and the suggestion of being upgraded to the higher floor room by the front desk staff upon my arrival.
Reviewed March 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Qi from China
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in February 2016
Loction
Convenient location and good value for money.
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ella from Australia
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in March 2016
Staycation
Stayed here for the weekend after finding a terrific deal on Agoda. Check-in was seamless, and the friendly staff member (Jackson) gave us a complimentary upgrade to a corner room on the 31st floor because it was my partner's birthday. Room was spotless, view was lovely, the bathroom (that tub!) was wonderful (but why is it that all hotel showers leak?!) and the bed was so comfortable. Wonderful hotel in a fantastic location - will be on the look out for more deals!
Reviewed March 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: