2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 421 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 421 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

P from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Short break away
Comfortable beds helpful knowledgable staff convenient location
Very enjoyable stay again at the Amora Jamisom Hotel this is my only choice of hotel in Sydney to stay at when we come to stay which seems to be on a regular basis
Reviewed January 30, 2016

hong from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Excellent Hotel, great value for mney
Helpful and friendly staffs, comfortable room, very thoughtful in small details, great location next to main streets and train, but not noisy and unsafe at all.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Kim from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great location
location, location, location
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Kyoko from Japan
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great location.
Location. Value for money. Comfortable rooms.
We selected the Amora Jamison essentially for location. Close to Circular Quay and transport, plus handy to shopping in Sydney.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

alice from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Amora Jamison Hotel
Hotel a bit old
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Veronika from Australia
Family with older children
Club Twin
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Great location
Location, beds, breakfast and canapes
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Karolina from Poland
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Beautiful
Location, comfort and friendly staff
It was amazing 😉
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Mark from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Great Hotel
Location, Rooms, Service
Nice hotel in convenient location
Reviewed November 26, 2015

mark from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Great location
Location, view, bath
Great place to stay in the city, easy to get to of the bridge. Has all facilities.free wifi , very easy checkin and checkout .stayed here to go to opera house concert - easy walk from hotel.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Amado from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Awesome Amora
Staff, Location and service. All awesome.
It was perfect as always! They always know how to take care of us. We had our wedding here 3 yrs ago and ever since its been our go to hotel of choice.Cannot fault anything. From a couple to now a young family of four. We always choose Amora for our stay cations in Sydney. The staff are always helpful and the location is great. We are already looking forward to our next stay
Reviewed November 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: