Very good 7.8
Based on 558 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 558 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Man from Hong Kong
Families with young children
1 Bedroom
Stayed 8 nights in December 2013
good
large room
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Loretta from Australia
Groups
1 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great location and perfect weekend hotel
Location, cost & rooms
Great place to stay for a weekend in Sydney. perfectly placed in Surry Hills - 15 minute walk to Paddington and the City - around the corner from the beautiful Surry Hills main street. Simple and clean rooms - but exactly what we needed.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

xueli from China
Families with young children
Premium Twin Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Not very quiet in the night. The wall is vibration
Location is good. We cooked the meal ourselves.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Stephen from Australia
Business travelers
Premium Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Top location, staff friendly, very happy
Top location, staff friendly, very happy
Very enjoyable
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Linda from Australia
Couples
Premium King Balcony room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Good Value for the price
Location, room size & prompt service when I needed to get hair dryer/TV working
Stay was good. Room size was spacious. Only negative was hair dryer n TV didn't work but when I clef reception they sent someone up promptly to fix the problem. My husband did mention he didn't really like the smell of the room. I didn't really notice anything bad smell though but guess the rooms could smell nicer
Reviewed July 24, 2014

warwick from Thailand
Business travelers
Premium Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
great little hotel
as above
nice and relaxed
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Pui from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
good location
location, rate, helpful staff
its quite noisy in the morning as its next to the pool, hotel room is quite simple but everything is fine, clean and comfortable
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Trevor from Indonesia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Very pleasant stay. Would recommend to others
Central location, comfy beds, nice and quiet, available parking and friendly staff
Very happy with our two nights. Everything was completely satisfactory with the exception of the "tight" parking but this is quite common with city motels.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Robin from United States
Solo travelers
Premium Balcony Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
good deal on flash sale from Agoda
location
Extra charges included an adapter which they only sell, not lend. They also charge for internet. Full of students on tours but quiet. Room much smaller than picture, but clean and comfy.
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Jerome from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Relaxing/adventurous 3 days
Staff/Close proximity to attractions/various options for reataurants or cafes
I had a wonderful 3 days stay, w/easy access to city attractions. One staff member(Alysee) was the best in customer service and made my vacation even better from her assistance!
Reviewed July 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: