Very good 7.0
Based on 465 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 465 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

PAK from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great
Very close to Central station
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Rene from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good
The location is very close to Central station of Sydney, many restaurants and local foods nearby, the cleanliness need to upgrade. However, it was worth to stay here for a solo traveler or backpackerer
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Samantha from New Zealand
Families with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
This was just what I was looking for
Very happy to pay the price for what I got 😀
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Jennifer from Australia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
great location for theatre
Being next door to the Capitol Theatre meant that there was no stress about a late night after the show - and next morning it was an easy light rail trip to Central Station to go about our business. If we'd had time it would have been nice to breakfast in nearby Chinatown. Bed was very comfortable, shower worked well.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Marc from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Cheap and perfectly located
The Hotel is perfectly located near central station and close to china town and darling harbour, for the price you can't go wrong
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Virginia from Australia
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Capital square Hotel
Very convenient, reasonable Tariff. Pleasant staff. Will be returning.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

IRENE from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Just good for short stay
Excellent location however rooms are a little cramp
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Teiah from Australia
Groups
Family
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Poor staff -
The staff were not able to assist on any matter that arose during our stay - the room was not clean and there was a wet patch of carpet that began to smell.. However, the location was excellent and beds were comfortable.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

sau from Australia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Disapponted
Very poor value for money I have just spent last 7 months Rydges w/s but this place is so disapointing
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Doug from Australia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Adequate for Purposes
We were looking for a cheaper hotel in the Thai town area. Rooms are small but clean. I don't have any real complaints having said that I wouldn't stay any more than one night.
Reviewed April 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: