2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 696 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 696 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

YI from Taiwan
Business travelers
Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Room n facility
There's no extra facility. Slippers weren't free??? The floor of the room was broken.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Ajay from United States
Groups
King or Twin
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good staff and perfect location
Good staff , perfect location
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Low from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good Location, value for money and nothing to complain
If you are not in the room whole day but only night time, this is very good recommendation. They do not have facilities but overall are good.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

joyce from Philippines
Families with older children
Triple
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
items lost
i left money for my son, who is in another room, to get lunch. the room was cleaned and the money disappeared. we also lost 2 luggage padlocks from my son's room.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Asno from Indonesia
Couples
Queen
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good hotel at great location
Location was centralised. 10-15mins walk to nearest Market City, Chinatown & Surry Hills. Room was with a comfortable bed but small bathroom.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

andrew from Australia
Solo travelers
Small Double Room - Shoebox
Stayed one night in June 2016
Central, Economical, Clean and friendly
Great, thank you.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Tony from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Queen
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Small room but well decorated
The room size is small but it is clean. Easy access from Central Station or Museum Station. Nothing much to complain with that price.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Jan from Australia
Solo travelers
King or Twin
Stayed one night in June 2016
Convenient for Overnight Stay
Really convenient for travelling while waiting for a connecting flight as it is quite near central station and not too far the opera house. Found my stay interesting as my jacket was chucked in the bin but they eventually paid for it.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

cm from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Queen
Stayed one night in May 2016
not suitable for early check out and late check in
Small and clean room, but reception was closed when we wanted to check out in the morning to catch the flight.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Ferda from Indonesia
Solo travelers
King or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great location, modern and clean hotel
Pleasant stay. Not as small as i thought. Hotel is clean and comfortable. 5 minutes walking to station.
Reviewed June 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: