Very good 7.6
Based on 779 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 779 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Othman from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good experience
I enjoyed my staying there, I wanted to extend my staying for other 2 nights , but unfortunately it was full. I strongly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Gary from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Ok location.
Very basic hotel down side street. Kitchen for communal catering. Walk away from main streets for shopping and restaurants. Very noisy at night with drunk loud people outside. Lift not working some days and we were on 4th floor.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Pramod from Australia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
In SYD CBD
very close to Darling Harbour, Town Hall and Sydney Tower.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Hsiu from Taiwan
Business traveler
Single Standard
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Nice
This is a nice position to everywhere,especially to the Darling Harbor.There are many bear bars and nice restaurant near the hotel.The workers are friendly to help you.The bathroom is quite clean. But it is quiet narrow for the single room and the carpet is full of spots. I can not even whole opened my luggage.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

SEE from Australia
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Feedbavk
Good customer service from Ashleigh at reception
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Hussam from Australia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Feedback
Cheap price and perfect location
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Rishipal from Singapore
Family with older children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
A comfortable stay
Convenient location, short walking distance to city central attractions, very friendly staff
Reviewed July 09, 2016

YEONSEONG from South Korea
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
good
best location, clean room and bathroom, friendly staff
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Yiyin from Australia
Group
Family Room Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
So dirty
The bed is extremely dirty full of smear
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Divya from Australia
Group
Family Suite
Stayed one night in September 2015
Surprisingly beautiful
We were very surprised by the quality of room for its price. Good value for money and centrally located. Very close to Darling harbour and town hall. Highly recommended.
Reviewed June 16, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: