Very good 7.6
Based on 779 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 779 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Othman from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good experience
I enjoyed my staying there, I wanted to extend my staying for other 2 nights , but unfortunately it was full. I strongly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed August 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Ok location.
Very basic hotel down side street. Kitchen for communal catering. Walk away from main streets for shopping and restaurants. Very noisy at night with drunk loud people outside. Lift not working some days and we were on 4th floor.
Reviewed August 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pramod from Australia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
In SYD CBD
very close to Darling Harbour, Town Hall and Sydney Tower.
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hsiu from Taiwan
Business travelers
Single Standard
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Nice
This is a nice position to everywhere,especially to the Darling Harbor.There are many bear bars and nice restaurant near the hotel.The workers are friendly to help you.The bathroom is quite clean. But it is quiet narrow for the single room and the carpet is full of spots. I can not even whole opened my luggage.
Reviewed July 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SEE from Australia
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Feedbavk
Good customer service from Ashleigh at reception
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hussam from Australia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Feedback
Cheap price and perfect location
Reviewed July 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rishipal from Singapore
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
A comfortable stay
Convenient location, short walking distance to city central attractions, very friendly staff
Reviewed July 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YEONSEONG from South Korea
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
good
best location, clean room and bathroom, friendly staff
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yiyin from Australia
Groups
Family Room Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
So dirty
The bed is extremely dirty full of smear
Reviewed June 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Divya from Australia
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed one night in September 2015
Surprisingly beautiful
We were very surprised by the quality of room for its price. Good value for money and centrally located. Very close to Darling harbour and town hall. Highly recommended.
Reviewed June 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: