Very good 7.0
Based on 330 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 330 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Julia from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Five minutes walk to Parramatta train station
The apartment had everything I needed to prepare quick meals, a washing machine and drier, and plenty of space.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Sharon from Australia
Groups
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
My stay
So many things were broken down and remain so throughout my whole stay!!!! As a result, I injured myself at your premises I informed your staff and did not even receive at least an apology!!!
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Helen from Australia
Couples
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Comfortable but could do with good scrub.
Studio apartment is very compact and basic, could do with some warm colour and furnishings. Although well equipped with basic utensils and washer/dryer it was a comfortable stay, bed was very nice and location is close to all amenities eg wharf, shopping centre and trains. Parking is secure and on site. Would suggest to clean grubby walls, changing old fraying window blinds and have more crockery in cupboards and some soundproofing. Also better signage on the building is required, currently obscured by a large tree. The staff at reception were very helpful and answered all our questions so both good and bad points from me. Would I stay again? Yes, but not in a Studio (just too small for us).
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Sasa from Australia
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
N/A
Good communication with the staff. Good value for money. Thank you
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Anthony from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Premier Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Won't be back
Really dirty walls, curtains and skirting boards. Lounge smelt terrible. Sliding balcony door didn't close or lock - unsafe. Garage door broken and staff didn't buzz us in. Great potential lost with poor maintenance
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Eunice from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Could be better...
Whilst the location was very convenient, the apartment itself could have been so much better. It doesnt take much to make guests want to return..like unripped couches, proper bulbs in lights, no holes in bed linen, matching crockery and enough cutlery for all the guests staying, some detergent for the sink and washing machine, taps that work properly...also its next door to a construction site that had loud excavation noises 7am-5pm everyday. Its the little details that count!
Reviewed July 16, 2016

naomi from Singapore
Groups
Studio
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Value for money
Despite many negative reviews, I was pleasantly surprised by the condition of the apartment for the price I paid. The facilities in my room were adequate. Ie. Basic cooking stuff, dish washer, clothes washer and clothes dryer. There were some tiles in my toilet that were broken, but that didn't bother me. I think it's a good place to stay if you're planning to stay for a week or less. Unless you're prepared to clean your room, clear your own trash regularly and wash the toilet. Because there's no housekeeping service provided. The location is superb. It's only a 5 mins walk away from Parramatta train station and perhaps 7 mins walk away from Westfield (a shopping mall with wollies and Coles) Overall, it's a pleasant stay and I'll definitely come back again.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Catreena from Australia
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Cheap rates, crap stay
My door to the balcony didn't lock. As soon as I told reception they said all of the balcony doors in the studio rooms had broken locks now, and they have just removed the handles from the outside! They were sliding doors so could still be opened if someone wanted to break in. After pretty poor and rude service they finally gave me a different Apartment because I didn't back down.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Michelle from Australia
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Stay at Flori
Very clean,comfortable and warm
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Phillip from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Bare basic apartment
I have stayed at the Fiori a number of times over the past few years now and my last stay I noticed that the apartment I had was starting to be run down with little maintenance done. The A/C was poor, the oven when used would heat to maximum temp and so to cook you had to continually turn it off so as not to burn your food. The kitchen was stocked with only a bare basic, with only one saucepan and one fry pan. The beds are comfortable with clean linen but the lounge was very used, and the general cleanliness is not very good. At the right sale price these apartments are good value as the location is good and they are roomy two bedroom apartments. I am sue not all apartments are as run down as the one I had.
Reviewed July 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: