Very good 7.6
Based on 817 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 817 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Harry from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Queen Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Comfy, close to airport
Location, beds and staff
Friendly staff check me in at 10pm. Stayed 7 hours and flew out the morning. Organised a shuttle to the airport. Around 7 bucks I think run every half an hour. Beds comfortable. Bathroom clean. Good airport hotel.
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Christeen from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard 1 Double and 1 Single Bed
Stayed one night in October 2012
Airport stop over
Location cleanliness helpful staff
One night stop over prior to flight transfer. They organized morning transfers for us. Excellent service even though we only stayed for one night.
Reviewed May 08, 2015

adrian from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Queen Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
New, Clean and close to airport
New, Clean, Location to airport
Very easy and ok price. Only stay if you need to be close to the airport.
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Anne from Australia
Families with older children
Standard Queen Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Don't think I'll go back
Clean and quiet hotel, with good proximity to the airport.
Restless as it was a warm and muggy evening. Our air conditioner wasn't working properly. Despite house keeping coming to attend to the problem, the issue was not resolved, leaving us in a hot and airless room.
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Cissy from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard 1 Double and 1 Single Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Comfortable n convenient
Functional, small, cosy
Everything is fine except the bathroom smells of urine. It probably comes from the floor surface. The floor has not been cleaned thoroughly. The receptionist is friendly n efficient.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

David from Australia
Families with young children
Standard 1 Double and 1 Single Bed
Stayed one night in March 2015
Overnight Stay
Location for airport good.
Our stay was ok but found the room to be a little claustrophobic especially with our 2 young children with us ( 3yr & 1yr old). Clean & tidy though and staff polite. One thing that did rankle with me was the $19 charge to park my car in the hotel car park when i am a guest ??? The only reason I would stay at this hotel again is for the sheer fact of its proximity to the airport.
Reviewed April 05, 2015

Ray from Australia
Couples
Standard Queen Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Convenient, cheap & cheerful
As above
Only problem, Internet booking from several weeks ago, not registered on system. only lucky, room available.
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Mr from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard Queen Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Business travel
Ease of check in, Parking, Cleanliness
Reviewed April 02, 2015

Joseph from Australia
Business travelers
Standard 1 Double and 1 Single Bed
Stayed one night in March 2015
Can't believe this is rated 3 star
Staff were nice and it was close to the airport
One night
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Chloe from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard 1 Double and 1 Single Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Near the airport
convenient, clean and reasonable price
everything was simple and nice. its very enjoyable short trip for my parents who came over for few days in sydney. the airport was near and the train station is within walking distance.
Reviewed March 14, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: