Very good 7.3
Based on 365 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 365 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 4.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Jennifer from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in May 2014
Efficient and secure
Location, cleanliness, security
Simple overnight stay that did not have any problems. Hotel was clean and well situated to Central Station, buses and Chinatown.
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Mathilda from New Zealand
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in May 2014
very good
tidy, friendly, fast service
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Robert from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
good
location,price,service
good
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Esther from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in May 2014
quick & friendly
close to train, walking distance to everything, affordable
Reviewed May 25, 2014

michael from Australia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in May 2014
location
fast check in, good for transport supermarket outside, location
Great location for me, a I am from the country and wanted to look around Sydney before catching an international flight. Reasonable price and good location for transport
Reviewed May 19, 2014

patricia from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
very convenient, clean and pleasant staff
very convenient, clean and very pleasant staff
I was very happy with my stay at the hotel and will use it again on future trips to Sydney, however I will try for a 'superior Queen' as I do prefer to have a window. I was impressed with the help given by reception when I arrived early and they were able to get me into my room quickly because I had a late morning appointment.
Reviewed April 09, 2014

suk from Australia
Family with older children
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
nice time out in a cozy and conveniently located h
location, quiet, speed
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Dianne from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
very comfortable and personable staff
quiet/ clean/spacious
It was very pleasant.. no major problems...lift very slow...shower rose very old...everything else great
Reviewed March 26, 2014

YU from Taiwan
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed one night in March 2014
the hotel doesn't value the price.
no
too bad. it is not air-condition .that is "fan". the price i pay is apartment hotel price , not business hotel price. the hotel does not value the price.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Kimura from Japan
Family with older children
Superior Quad Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Kind
Nearby Shopping Center, Clean Room,Comfortable
We were informed by the hotel staff that the Room was on the maintenance so that we had to upgraded and move to Park Regis Hotel. Staff of Leisure Inn was so friendly and kind. Park Regis Hotel was located nearby city shopping center so that actually we moved to a better location.
Reviewed March 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: