Very good 7.3
Based on 365 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 365 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 4.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Abigail from Philippines
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Good Location but needs upgrade in facilities
Iy was centrally located and easy to find. Wifi is only limited to 250mb, airconditioning is somewhat faulty. Cannot adjust the temperature and we need to change rooms.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

SHEILAWANIS from Malaysia
Group
Family
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Wifi are very limited
Very poor in wifi service and for me I cannot tolerate on that. Hotel should provide mineral water at least. The rest all ok.
Reviewed April 12, 2016

AMAL from Chile
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good
Location is very good, close to central station. Good if you need to do connections to the AirPort. Difficult to get to there, the address is not well indicated. Reception closes at 9 ( we arrived just in time). Bad thing, they charge 5 cad for luggage per day. We wanted to leave ( as we have a reservation later, in 28 more days there) one bag with two bottles. No flexibility for the long period. Receptionist didn't give any solution neither. So we could'nt left our bag there (too expensive for the 28 days storage).
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Terri from Australia
Group
Superior Quadruple Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
No Smoking
My friends and I booked this because the website advertised this hotel as have a smoking area, which is difficult to find in Sydney. This is not true - you have to stand on the sidewalk. Despite this, the hotel was clean and very close to the station. Great couple of cafes around the corner. Don't bother pre ordering a taxi from here - they won't find it. You can get one from the Mecure quite easily however. Staff were pleasant.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Joseph from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in January 2016
Close to train
proximity to central station, price and comfort
It met my expectations
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Rifka from Indonesia
Group
Family
Stayed one night in December 2015
we really love the Thai restaurant next to it
cleaness
great
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Belinda from Australia
Group
Superior Triple Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
average at best
location
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Harry from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
A-3 day trip to Sydney
1. Strategic prime location. 2. Excellent cleanliness and security. 3. Reasonable room rate
An enjoyable and memorable stay, close to everywhere in Sydney city central with all kind of transportation mode
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Dessy from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Bed Bug Bites at Leisure Inn
Location, receptionist staff, and the washroom
Overall, it was good. This hotel is located just half block away from Central Station. Receptionists are helpful. Badly, they don't change bed linen daily, and only every 3 days. Perhaps, this is valid for all situation, including when a room changes guests. As a result, I suffered from bed bug bites in the first 2 nights of my stay.
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Philip from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Queen
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Comfy clean room
Location was fab.
Travelled with our 11 week old infant. Room not big enough to accomodate a cot. Good thing we brought our own small pop up cot. Beds are acceptable not the most comfy. Location was unbeatable. Air con was Not good in our room
Reviewed November 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: