Very good 7.1
Based on 328 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 328 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Gem from Australia
Couples
Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Backpackers Luxury
Wonderful location. More of a backpackers feel kind of accommodation. Great place to bunk down for the night.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Tan from Singapore
Solo travelers
Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Staff is helpful
The room got bedbugs then they change the room for me on the spot
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Groups
Double Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Very Good Hotel
For me this is a very good hotel. The staff there was very good and friendly. Very clean and tidy. Food also good. Very suitable for a family. Good Choice.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Groups
Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good location and happening area
This is an old building but clean and comfort for low price accomodation. There have many place for eat and drink. Near to the convenience store, fresh market, laundry station and also happening at night. Good choice for low budget traveller.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Meng from Singapore
Solo travelers
Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
ok
location covenient
ok
Reviewed April 01, 2016

JYE from Malaysia
Groups
Double Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Near to Opera House & Garden.
Nice place. Cool weather. Near to Opera House & Garden.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Hyon from South Korea
Families with older children
Double Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 21 nights in January 2016
Best value for money.
Good location. Friendly staff. Good value.
I would stay at the lodge again definitely and would highly recommend it to any traveler. The lodge is in the very quiet area of Potts Point (Kings Cross). The bus stop to the city center (Town Hall) is only about 1-2 min walk from the lodge, so most attractions are within 30 mins by bus and/or train. Also, grocery stores are nearby, so are restaurants for any budget. We took advantage of its location to the fullest; we enjoyed every moment of staying at the lodge. By the way, we staying at the lodge for 3 weeks. Lastly, I should like to thank Tracy the manager and Benoit the friendly French man for making our holiday in Sydney one of the best holidays ever!
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Jacob from Australia
Solo travelers
Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Great value for money and service
cheap, helpful staff and consistent
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Alissandra from Philippines
Groups
Double Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Good location but horrible place
The male receptionist was very kind and helpful, at least. Shared bathrooms were very clean.
Thought it would start out great since the receptionist was very kind and everything looked very clean. However, 1 hour in into our stay, we saw 2 cockroaches!!! Pretty gross that they could enter the room so easily. The air conditioning also did not work.
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Chiao from Malaysia
Groups
Triple Room with Balcony and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Worth what you pay for
Transportation, easy access to food, friendly staff
Good
Reviewed December 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: