Very good 7.8
Based on 192 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 192 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

ralph from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Hot Deal
Stayed one night in February 2016
Handy to everything
location
We enjoyed it very much
Reviewed February 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wilmore from Australia
Solo travelers
Studio Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Bathroom
My only issue with the room was with the shower. Every time I used the shower I flooded the bathroom floor. The shower curtain needed to be longer and wider to prevent water splashing over the floor.
Reviewed February 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pawat from Thailand
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great Location
Fantastic location, great apartment however it was not so clean, the carpet had quite a lot of dusts and crumbs, the toilet kept making noise and had a bit of leak. having said that, staff were great, the area is awesome with plenty of things to eat and do and it's a 20 mins pleasant train ride into the city.
Reviewed February 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lorraine from Papua New Guinea
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Mantra stay
Location, size of the room, amenities .
We had a very enjoyable and comfortable stay. Location is perfect in regards to shops, cafes , resteraunts and the train station.
Reviewed February 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Australia
Couples
Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
enjoyable
I enjoy staying at the Mantra Chatswood, it close to transport and shops. Staff are very friendly and accommodating. Their were a few we didn't like, like no fan in the bathroom, which means the bathroom got quite humid when having shower. Spring on a $100 deposit when you get there, comes out straight away, but takes days to get back. Not good when your relying on that money. Could do with a movie package, instead of charging $20 for each movie. But would stay there again.
Reviewed February 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

susan from United Kingdom
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 8 nights in January 2016
Excellent choice of hotel
Ideal location, efficient, friendly and helpful staff, comfort and space in room
Location of hotel is superb. Close to train station for ease of access to city and all suburbs of Sydney. Plenty of choice for shopping and dining in chatswood. Hotel is clean, comfortable, modern and well furnished. We did not eat in attached cafe. Staff are most efficient and welcoming. Would recommend to any one.
Reviewed January 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wayne from Australia
Couples
Studio Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Get away weekend
Location price cleanliness
The stay was great close to some great dinning areas but Did not mention parking fee until I was checking out
Reviewed January 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sky from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
very pleasing
service rooms n the service in restaurant
Our stay as ntastic n the waiter josh was fantastic in the restaurant n the srvic oversll was gtrat
Reviewed January 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ardhany from Indonesia
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Very enjoyable and pleasant stay
Good location, clean & tidy
It was a pleasant stay for us for new year trip in Sydney. Great loacation, so close to train station and also shopping centre.
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

faisal from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good
Cleanliness, close to shopping area
Good
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: