Very good 7.9
Based on 82 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 82 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Jennifer from Australia
Couples
Studio Queen
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Great stay
Great location. Only downfall was the shower was small but otherwise no problem. Would stay again.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Rhonda from Australia
Couples
Studio Queen
Stayed one night in May 2016
What do you mean?
Please have them check lift 2 there's a button missing for the door closer
Reviewed May 17, 2016

David from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Dirty, noisy, 2 star but charging 5 star prices.
Took no notice of our request for a higher floor or non-street frontage room. We have 2 infants and needed a quiet room. Very dirty and noisy rooms. Some parts of the room and toilet have not been cleaned for weeks.
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Jane from New Zealand
Families with older children
Studio Queen
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good location
Available
Pleasant
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Alison from Australia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in January 2016
Happy Customer
Rooms are fantastic. We had a 2 bedroom apartment. Wouldn't hesitate to go back. So close to everything.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

ian from Australia
Business travelers
Studio Queen
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Adina Coogee
location, staff and on site parking
pleasant enviroment after a working day
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Michele from Australia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great location
Easy walk to Coogee Beach, restaurants and cafes; rooms were a reasonable size; it was clean and convenient
Our family of 4 (all adult children) stayed 2 nights here and enjoyed the location. The design of the apartments means noise carries across the courtyard, so if you have noisy neighbours you'll hear every word. Kitchen stocks of crockery and cutlery are just above the bare minimum for the numbers per room, but I guess that means you wash up more quickly (there's no point in having a dishwasher though for 3 plates). All in all a reasonable stay.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Patrick from Australia
Groups
Studio Queen
Stayed one night in January 2016
Punters weekend
Location
Pleasant
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Adam from United Kingdom
Couples
Studio Queen
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Stay at Adina Bondi instead
Location location location
I needed to be in the area so stayed here instead of usual Bondi Adina - I made a mistake on that. Front office staff are civil at best but not great, building is a U shape so half rooms have poor natural light and the building generally felt like a retirement home. Painted in traditional aus olive green contributed to the miserable ambiance - you would not want to do Long stay here - white and turquoise to go with the beach location would have made a massive difference. My room was comfortable and good space to work which was very helpful (you have to pay for wifi after a negligible free amount) but the bathroom was dated/cheap/residential. So different to the funky Bondi property without too much price difference. I'll stay there next time or just splash out for the crown plaza congee instead TOP location near beach, cafe, restaurants, post office, shops and everything you could need. Quieter as just far enough away from the nightlife
Reviewed January 02, 2016

natale from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Clean and well organised hotel
Clean - staff were excellent- location was good
Over all stay was excellent
Reviewed November 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: